Baby Steemit Ambassador

I was preparing to go to bed on a Sunday night when my phone rang, it was my friend Laura.

"I have good news for you," she said cheerfully. There's this place called Steemit, a place where you can earn just by being creative.

"Are you serious", I said, trying to sound interested, she went on and on explaining how it works. I promised to check it out but I didn't. She pestered me for two weeks then I decided to join.

Now that I'm here, I can't wait to tell others about Steemit. I appreciate you all for the warm reception, thanks to those that upvoted and followed me, because of you all, I already feel at home. Expect great articles from me.

I appreciate everyone that read, commented or upvoted my introductory post. I want to say a special thank you to these awesome people:

👍 @blocktrades, @damarth, @blueorgy, @onequality, @ehiboss, @janusface, @joele, @cron, @daveks, @steemik @gloglo, @ejemai, @maxdevalue, @cyclamen, @bottymcbotface, @lqss64, @samueljair, @madeili, @kryptocal, @kelvino, @kelliemcrae, @ntimlin, @medoulma, @sadhiq, @maryjanepower, @suffragator, @sweetestglo-eu, @ea40, @malibaloch, @followme95, @chebee, @merooo, @mimibognetkaga, @gradoquendo17, @salah3, @leena888, @olanrewaju, @qye, @abdo22, @nunojesus, @roots-n-rhizos, @Ianboil, @gunawanramli, @nrg, @gmanthetreeman, @fatimagull, @sandra12, @steemitboard, @shahbazrana, @earncrypto, @zhuvazhuva

You guys rock! Thank you!



Sort:  

Hi @mandymoore, I see you have mentioned me.
This is automatic response so that I may respond to your mention later.

Yes, thanks.

welcome friend on steemit if you want to earn more se my intro post
which i post today and see how i explan my self and how much i earn on it
its really helpfull for you my friend if you learn something so help other
in this way i am happy is not about money its about your inner good person .

Thanks, but sorry, this is not an introduction. It's a thank you message.

Awwwwww, you're welcome, do enjoy your stay here...

Thank you soo much dear.

i'm really glad the number of nigerians in this platform is increasing on a daily basis. welcome dear

Congratulations @mandymoore! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @mandymoore! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout
Award for the total payout received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61663.08
ETH 2893.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48