Introducing Myself

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello steemit family

My name is Mandy from Nigeria, a 300L (ie 3rd year) student of Abia state university studying Industrial chemistry here in Nigeria. I'm 21 and already feel responsible for myself and family.




I love interacting with people to gain different ideas about life and I also love having positive minded people around me. I have a passion for dress making and I also dream of going to Paris one day.

A friend of mine introduced me to this community and after much research I believe that this community will add value to my life.
Thanks for having me here as I anticipate a better relationship!

Sort:  

Madam, welcome! I hope you will find a great pleasure in beeing part of our wonderful community!

Welcome here on Steemit Mandy. I hope you will enjoy your stay with us. Nice picture. Thank you!

CryptoPassion-Bannière.jpg

Thank you, i appreciate.

Welcome :D.

Have a great time here

welcome to steemit!

Nice first post, welcome to Steemit! Upvoted and Followed!

Nice fist post, welcome to steemit! Upvoted and followed!

Welcome mandy .. nice to meet you steemit friend ..it’s great to see that more people is joining the steemit platform new faces everyday…that’s why I love reading the intro post im from africa too Namibia to be exact… I get so excited to know that our community is growing!!!!steemit is a wonderful platform and you will enjoy it...just interact with others and have fun... you'll realise that commenting and interacting with other steemit users can help you get followers too so its a win ,win leave a comment make a friend.... Good luck on your steemitjourney i hope you make a lot of friends and money lol

Thanks, steemit is a wonderful place to be

Welcome Many. Glad to have you on the platform. Hope to see some great content coming from your way.

Welcome to Steemit @mandymoore, I have upvoted and sent you a tip.

Thanks, i'm happy to be here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61757.83
ETH 2905.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62