My first postbin steemit

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

hi friends this is my first post in steemit....i heard about steemit 1 week ago then i wish to open an account in steemit.. my friend helps me to open this account... really its amazing....

i am a student of a university.... really its a good thing for me ....

I hope you will help me here

steemit is a chain,,, one member is dependent on another member... that's why we all depends on other...

please help me here my friend

Sort:  

Good luck here on Steemit . Will be hard at first but don’t give up and make sure to comment as much as possible!

Hi @manik2 Welcome to steemit I @yusril-steem follow me. I Follow back & we can help each other!

Here I will help you I see you don’t have a Steemit Profile Picture I made a contest post on the bottom it will teach you, then after you make yours feel free to enter the contest to create mine. https://steemit.com/contest/@isteemithard/design-isteemithard-a-profile-picture-avatar-contest-14-winner-of-13


Welcome to Steem @manik2.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

welcome to steemit, hope you can give information and good work and steemit users to support all activities in this steemit.
you can also visit my account, to know me and become a good friend

Hi @manik2. Do you like sports?

@manik2, congratulations on making your first post! I gave you a $.05 vote!
Will you give me a follow? I'll follow you back in return!


Welcome to Steemit @manik2!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Welcome,@haris112014!
Great to have you here. There is an amazing community on Steemit. Thank for sharing that amazing introduction.
I'll keep visiting your blog and follow me hare @sajjadk and I will follow you back.
Thank You

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66101.68
ETH 3023.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71