INTRODUCING MYSELF. (@manilgrover) #INTRODUCEYOURSELF

Hi There
STEEMIT!!!
It's been a week since I am using Steemit and now I've realized that I haven't introduced myself.
So, this is my formal #introduceyourself post.
20190305125203_IMG_9769.JPG
I am an Engineering student(Computer Science, Cloud Computing Hons). My Hometown is Karnal, Haryana, India but currently, I am living in Chandigarh, India for Education. Apart from my Mainstream career, I love doing traveling, blogging, playing cricket, reading comics and a whole lot of different things about which I am going to write here on steemit.
IMG_20190216_114806.jpg
I have a lot of stories and experiences to share with the world here on steemit. I have already posted some blogs related to motivation and especially a short traveling blog here and have plenty of high-quality material to share with you all here on steemit.
IMG_20180618_142907.jpg
At some point of life, I can also work as a motivational speaker because I think this is my Strength and you know if you find your strengths at an early age then no one can stop you from leading the world from the front. Apart from this, I love doing gymming regularly, as I've kept a separate time table for this in my daily schedule. For others going to the gym can give them a good physique but for me, it's like something about my passion for doing something regularly shows your dedication towards that particular work.
595A4678.JPG
Apart from this, I might be writing some blogs about my career-related stuff,
But for now, I am planning to keep my steemit account for a single kind of theme that is photography and motivational speaking that can help an individual particularly.

However, the more bolgs I will write here on steemit the better you will know me. I think that the introduction of someone's life will give you a glimpse only, not everything. And Exactly it is correctly written somewhere that time reveals the real identity of a person. More or less I am here to share my real life experiences with you all here on steemit community and always keen to learn something new from the well-renowned steemit community.
(JUST NEED SUPPORT TO GROW)
.
.
.
.
.
.
Follow me on Instagram:
https://www.instagram.com/manil_grover/

Sort:  

Hello @manilgrover and welcome to the wonderful world of steemit. This platform will provide you with the opportunity to reach people around the world. Networking is a key component to success along with consistency. Remain true in all that you do and again welcome to steemit.

#circleoffriends

Thank you so much @slickhustler007 for a warm welcome on this platform. and yes I will surely be honest about everything that I will do here on steemit. Thank you once again for your kind concern towards me.

#circleoffriends

Yes, it helps a ton to join conversations and curate other people's posts. Again, GINAbot will help you in that regard. Check out my reply below for further details.

He you Welcome Manilgrover to the great community of Steemit, YESS You are a new Steemian now! I saw your #introduceyourself and its nice to meet you. We havent met before but that changes now.
Blogging, building and uplifting eachother is what steemit needs and what its all about on this blockchain. The best part is that you could earn money too.💴💸💰
I never blogged before I started but I just do. But always be carefull with all your passwords, Never give those up !!
For safety tips visit https://steemit.com/steem/@verhp11/safety-first-first-aid-kit-for-steemians-who-are-just-beginning-this-great-journey from Our fellow steemy @verhp11. The Steemify App I use is great, it is available in the Appstore and free, go cheque it out. Or read this blog
https://steemit.com/busy/@exyle/using-steemify-to-stay-up-to-date-about-the-blockchain-like-project-destiny-please-consider-blockbrothers-for-your-witness-vote
I wish you good luck with steeming and I Will See you around🍀
Your value and input is appreciated!
Good luck with your journey and may you find what you are looking for.
Just remember that all good things come in good time and never giving up is they key to big succes on Steemit.
Please vote for a witness to. Also you could join the SteemTerminal Discord.
Or visit @heyhaveyamet #HHYA and My friend @xcountytravelers for more newbies exposure.
Let me know if this was helpfull or you need more help, I am in Discord too @ brittandjosie3488
Greetings from Brittandjosie from the Netherlands

Hi and welcome here! When I started on steemit, my biggest problem was to find interesting people to interact with. So, to help newcomers getting started I created a directory with other interesting and or talented steemians to follow or interact with. Feel free to check it out at https://www.steemiandir.com I am sure it will help you find like-minded people. Enjoy your stay here and do not hesitate to contact me if you have any questions!

Thank you so much @anonyvoter for your kind concern towards me.
I will surely contact you in need.
Thank you once again.

Welcome to the big time! Hope you have fun here! This upvote is supported by @swedishdragon!

Hope you have a blast here!

Hi, welcome to Steemit, I joined this year and love it ! It takes time to get used to it here, but one thing I have found is it is good to post consistently and make comments on posts that interest you. hope you have fun on here, good luck !

Congratulations @manilgrover! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Welcome manilgrover!
eSteem is the application that improves your experience on Steem. You have full control over your data and content, unlike some apps we don't use our users to promote our application or services.

We have Mobile application for Android and iOS users. We also have developed Surfer Desktop application that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as monthly giveaways rewarding Spotlight top users and active Discord users.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Thankyou @esteemapp for your kind concern towards me.
Thank you once again.

@manilgrover
Welcome to steemit

Posted using Partiko iOS

Welcome to Steem manilgrover! Partiko is officially the fastest and most popular mobile app for Steem. Unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded with Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70018.15
ETH 3794.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75