Daily Introduce Yourself Challenge #6

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

images.png

Hi Steemians, as a member of Steemit I was able to earn some money with my posts and was able to pay the money for an Eye Surgery of my Mother. So I want to return something good to a community which is helpful for me to become independent and lead a good life.

I'm arranging this Challenges because I see many people just posting without introducing themselves and some introduction post does not receive much attention even if they are good.

That's why I'm organising the #introduceyourself challenges on a daily basis and will be helping the new members who come to Steemit and reward them with some Votes, Sbd and lots of love from the community.

I would also take time to mention @lyndsaybowes who has started #ophumanangels to help those who are need of some love. She is an amazing person that I met on Steemit. Please read some of her blogs and also #ophumanangels.

DQmYEiKFT4ohCYQNPnVLFN9aginZu2EaJgb8bZ2gXftzDx8.png

Rules :

As this is challenge is conducted to support new members, the rules will be simple ones.

1: The introduction post must be decent containing a photo and the description about themselves.
Do not just tell about yourself , also express your ideas and your thoughts on how you can help the Steemit Platform.

2: Upvote and Resteem This Post. This is not a hard rule. We want this blog to get more exposure so that others also know about the Challenge.

3: The Post should be more than 3 days old.

4: Only 1 entry per person for week

Mention The Link Of Your Post In The Comment Section

Reward For the Winners:

The Winners will be all the members who have posted a decent introduction post. 75% Of the Reward that I earn will be divided by number of contestants and will be sent directly to them.

DQmPZEFsaVoaRKVEbYubfEWLznWSFqfxPjbE73EaGvV2dt4_1680x8400.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60947.53
ETH 2913.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56