Introduce Yourself

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Good day everyone! I heard my classmate @milayosawa talking about steemit few days ago, I feel excited when she said you can earn here money and it's like social media platform.

erere.jpg
I'll introduce myself now

I'm Bernard Gil "BG" Mantilla,
Filipino
19 years of age.
studying Bachelor of Science in Computer Technology
at University of Southeastern Philippines

I love to play games. I'm a Gamer
I love to eat food! Food is life lol
I love to watch Movies & Animes.
I love to read/watch articles and conspiracy about Time Travel.
I love to travel as well ;)

This is my family
fam.jpg
The first person from the left is me :) This is my Mother next to me, and my Siblings next to my mother and the last person is my Father.

This is my Squad "XD Family"
squad.jpg
They are many to mention lol

I'll be happy if you welcome me, I'm part of @steemit community now! Yey! and I'm excited to meet new people here. God Bless Us All ♥

Sort:  

Hi Bernard welcome here on the platform I wish you good luck and tell me if you want help

Thank you so much for welcoming me here @brittandjosie!

Offcourse start blogging you Will love it

@mantillax, congratulations on making your first post! I gave you an upvote!

Please give me a follow and take a moment to read this post regarding commenting and spam.
(tl;dr - if you spam, you will be flagged!)

Welcome to steemit @mantillax. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Welcome enjoy your stay🎉

ui prre. nangwarta napud ka ha? hahaha

lagi kay hinay panagat hahahhaha

Welcome broo haha

Salamaaaaat :)

Maligayang pagdating! Welcome, mantillax! Wish you a very rewarding expereince here on this platform :) Life is good

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64507.66
ETH 3080.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85