Introducing Myself to Steemit Community and invite you to follow me!steemCreated with Sketch.

Hi Steemit Community!
Hello everyone,
My name is Manuel
FB_IMG_1536269179531.jpg
Image from my Gallery
This is me!
I am currently living in Accra, Ghana. I heard about Steemit from a coworker who enlightened me on how steemit is really amazing place and can bring people together from around the world to share ideas, help and also fruitful through blogging.

I am a graduate of University of Cape Coast. I have a degree in Bachelor of Science (BSc). Computer Science.
233242887107_status_167122f59c090ca73ba24ce24a06a823.jpg
Image from my Gallery

Am also new to cryptocurrency and blockchain technology, but I love it anyway because of the limitless potential it has in making common people from all over the world into great people with the ability to achieve great things, which I believe is what the Steemit spirit is all about.

What I love to do
Am a very creative person because IT is full of creativity. I have specialty in Photoshop and Illustrator as well. Have developed a lot of logos, flyers and designs for my clients.
manny.jpg
Image from my Photoshop folder

I also love coding because it’s the backbone of every computer scientist. I write code basically in java, android XML, web scripting and python. I code in java most at times because it’s the fundamental of developing an android app. Since android devices are a lot in the system, am trying to develop something for the future. I spent more time reading code on GitHub to further my knowledge. Am currently working on an android app called A-voting. Will drop a prototype soon here!

I really like reading about science, tech stuff, news and interesting things and I can prepare you interesting posts to make this community much better
1.jpg
Image from my Gallery

My friends say am a game addict, but all I can say is, I was born this way. I have history when it comes to gaming. Playing adventure, sports, racing and platform games are my specialty. To indicate that am a lover of games, fellow gamers can check my PSN id name manuel_amon for party gameplay and also shareplay. Have acquired platinum trophy in games like God of War and other adventure games and a lot of gold, silver and bronze trophies as well.

What kind of posts you should expect from me.
Most of my post will be related to gaming (gameplays, game reviews, game updates and game news), gadgets information (smartphone and laptop reviews, smartphone and laptop news and tutorials) and sometimes movie trailers and reviews.

So if you love gaming, gadgets and tech stuff, ideas and help, follow me and do comments so that we can know each other and have some fruitful discussions.

Although I am new to this platform like most of you were at some time ago.
I will do my best to make our journey here a pleasant and entertaining so as to add value to my audience.

Sort:  

Welcome.... I'm new here also... Pls follow me back

Welcome to steemit @manuelamon04.

  • Join @minnowsupport project for more help
  • Checkout @helpie for daily trivias and useful information
  • Join @qurator a good quality support project
  • Checkout @steembasicincome
  • Help us save the forest with @treeplanter
    Follow me @tuanis for random votes daily please checkout the report
    Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

Alright. All done

Welcome to steemit!

Posted using Partiko Android

You're welcome!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65935.31
ETH 3015.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75