Primer Post en Steemit, presentación Español / English First post in steemit - Introducing Myself to the Steemit Community

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Presentación ante la comunidad Steemit.

He aquí un pequeño resumen sobre mi, para esta potente plataforma. Espero la máxima interacción por el ganar-ganar de todos.

Mi nombre, Manuel, soy de Caracas, 40 años, Ingeniero de profesión, pero me dedico al comercio hace ya un tiempo, recientemente estoy incursionando en el Trade de Cripto monedas. También soy Locutor de la UCV y actualmente grabo para un canal de YouTube que mas adelante lo compartiré por aquí.

Me gusta la lectura  lo último que he estado leyendo es sobre los Iluminatis, los templarios, el nuevo orden, y ese tipo de contenidos.

En mis tiempos libres me dedico a la edición de audios y vídeos.

Bi-lingue (Español-Portugués) pues viví 5 años en Brasil.

Trato de proteger el medio ambiente lo máximo que se pueda.

Amor por la naturaleza, la buena música, la buena comida y un buen libro.

Me gustaría compartir sobre contenido original de todo un poco por esta plataforma, mi idea también es leer y votar por el buen contenido que encuentre por aquí.



English Version.

Presentation to the Steemit community.


Here is a small summary about me, for this powerful platform. I hope the maximum interaction by the win-win of all.

My name, Manuel, I'm from Caracas, 40, an engineer by profession, but I do trade some time ago, recently I'm dabbling in the crypto Trade coins. I am also speaker of the UCV and currently recording for a YouTube channel to more forward I will share it here.

I like reading the last thing that I've been reading is about the Illuminati, the Templars, the new order, and that kind of content.

In my free time I am editing audio and videos.

Bi-lingual (Spanish-Portuguese) because I lived 5 years in Brazil.

I try to protect the environment the most that they can.

Love for nature, good music, good food and a good book is everything you can ask a Sunday! 

I'd like to share about original content around a little by this platform, my idea is also read and vote for the good content that you find here.





Sort:  

Bienvenido a la comunidad Steemit! Éxitos!!!

Gracias!!! saludos!

Welcome Manuel to the great community of Steemit, YESS You are a new Steemian now! I saw your #introduceyourself and its nice to meet you.
Blogging, building and uplifting eachother is what steemit needs and what its all about on this blockchain. The best part is that you could earn money too.💴💸💰
I never blogged before I started but I just do. But always be carefull with all your passwords, Never give those up !!
For safety tips visit https://steemit.com/steem/@verhp11/safety-first-first-aid-kit-for-steemians-who-are-just-beginning-this-great-journey from Our fellow steemy @verhp11, or @arcange. The Steemify App I use is great, it is available in the Appstore and free, go cheque it out. I wish you good luck with steeming and I Will See you around🍀
Your value and input is appreciated!
Good luck with your journey and may you find what you are looking for.
Just remember that all good things come in good time and never giving up is they key to big succes on Steemit.
Let me know if this was helpfull or you need more help.
Greetings from Brittandjosie from the Netherlands

Thnanks. Very important this information!

I know that Why I commented on your blog

Hola bienvenido a Steemit! La mejor comunidad del universo🤗

Muchas gracias!!!

Bienvenido Manuel saludos ...

Gracias Eliana! saludos también!

Hola. Bienvenido. Que bueno conseguirme tan pronto con un caraqueño, ya que yo también soy caraqueña, aunque vivo en Aragua. La locución es un mundo maravilloso para comunicarnos, yo también prácticamente soy locutora. Bueno pronto te daré mucho que leer, cuando empiece a publicar mis poemas, cuentos o ensayos. Te deseo lo mejor.

Hola paisana! Y cuasi colega! Esperare con gusto tus escritos para leerlos! Gracias igualmente te deseo lo mejor, saludos!

Yo tambien quiero ser locutor saludos como se llama el canal como se llama el canal de youtube?

que bien... el canal mas adelante lo anunciare por aqui!!! saludos!!

Te seguiremos bienvenido

Congratulations @manugamon! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
You got a First Reply
Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of comments
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Hi @manugamon. Welcome to this wonderful community! You'll meet amazing people here... Write freely and keep steeming :)

Hi, thanks!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70135.32
ETH 3789.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77