My Introduce

I made this account at last february, when open my inbox, I got email from steemit at feb 13th. This so long to wait. Maybe many PAS (Plagiarize, Abuse , Spam) in steemit, or phissing, or hacker? I don't know? This is my first posting with my new account. I Made this account for back up.Actualy, and something usefull with security guarantted. I have already Account before. I feel something wrong or bad with my old account but i have to use the account for some reasons.
I hope no mistake for my new account.

Best Regards

Maodecaa

Sort:  

Hello! It's nice to see you here!

thanks u @kenzycrazy , I hope u not really crazy. Don't be angry. Just Kidding.

Hello welcome to steemit!! it's really nice to have you here enjoy the platform and explore the community.....wish you all the best.

Welcome to the community! Steemit is awesome it´s worth the wait. Sometimes it taskes many accounts to get where you want to be. Just like life that has many obstacles. I hope the best vibes for this new blog.

I hope many obstacles become many advantages , thx for your welcome @marian0

welcome to steemit @maodecaa

Thanks For Your Welcome @krisosa

Congratulations @maodecaa, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps that have been worked out by experts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60385.11
ETH 2889.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65