130+ follower milestone. Already!?

29-thank-you-meme-16.jpg

Whats going on my steemit friends?

I would like to offer an apology for the lack of content this week on steemitland. My work life and life in general has been absolutely batshit insane but it looks like next week's going to slow down and I can get back to regular (or more likely weekly) uploads.

This might be a tad overdue but It also appears that I have hit my first milestone of what appears to be 130+ steemit followers! I’m honestly surprised how fast that happened. God knows that shit never happened to me on that cesspool of a site known as YouTube.

Just in case you didn’t read my introduction post, my name is Marc Cage. I live in Bowie, Maryland and I just enjoy writing and learning about a myriad of topics (ex: Gaming, Cryptocurrency, etc.).

I honestly want to thank you all so much for taking the time to read my absurd rants/posts on steemit! I know they can be hard to get through. This has been such a great experience so far and I hope it continues to be so! Fingers cross that I hit 200 by the end of 2018!

Thank you again everybody for your support and following me on steemit!

Sort:  

Wow, congrats dude! I'm impressed and eager to follow your progress further. Hoping to get there myself some day soon!

Thanks @emrivels! Hope you make it big on steemit!


Welcome to Steem @marccage833.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Hi there!!!
Welcome to Steemit, and enjoy the amazing community that share experience and knowledge.
Hope you bring a plus for steemit and go with the flow!!

Links of other Post's with the same topic #travel #photography

https://steemit.com/photography/@pg-live-pt/travel-to-new-caledonia-holidays-photography-french
https://steemit.com/travel/@pg-live-pt/travel-to-mystery-island-vanuatu-holidays
https://steemit.com/photography/@pg-live-pt/rarotonga-island-holidays-2016
https://steemit.com/photography/@pg-live-pt/2-wedding-in-beirut-lebanon
https://steemit.com/life/@pg-live-pt/bronte-beach-sydney-australia

Thank you for reading and for commenting!
Please share, upvote and let me know your thoughts!
Follow me on:
Steemit: @pg-live-pt
Tweeter: https://twitter.com/PG_live_PT

PG

GOPR0803.JPG

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Curious? Read @resteembot's introduction post
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

ResteemBot's Maker is Looking for Work.

l will follow you, follow me back please

You got a 8.24% upvote from @brupvoter courtesy of @marccage833!

You got a 4.99% upvote from @bid4joy courtesy of @marccage833!

l will follow you, follow me back please

This post has received a 2.46 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @marccage833.

l will follow you, follow me back please

This post has received a 0.19% upvote from thanks to: @marccage833.
For more information, click here!!!!

Try the new Minnowhelper Bots for more information here

Do you know, you can also earn passive income after every bidding round simply by delegating your Steem Power to @minnowhelper?
you can delegate by clicking following links: 10 SP, 100 SP, 500 SP, 1000 SP or Another amount

Help support @minnowhelper and the bot tracker by voting for @yabapmatt for Steem witness! To vote, click the button below or go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and find @yabapmatt in the list and click the upvote icon. Thank you.

Voting for @yabapmatt

l will follow you, follow me back please

This post has received a 13.04 % upvote from @chronocrypto thanks to: @marccage833.

l will follow you, follow me back please

New_Intro2.gif

This post is Powered by @superbot all the way from Planet Super Earth.

Your post will Appear in the feed of 1200+ Followers :)

So don't waste any time ! Get More Followers and gain more Visibility With @superbot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66795.37
ETH 3087.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72