Break the limits with steemit - Introduceyourself of ME

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20170822_140600.jpg

I. About me

My name is Marcel. I live in Poland, and more precisely in Silesia (southern Polish region) it is the capital of coal and mines, all Polish people think that we eat coal in Silesia.

II. Hobbies

My main interest for the past 6 years is graphics, 2D, 3D, almost everything related to it. I also love to work on video editing.
It is true that I could use some cooler equipment than GoPro.

III. First passion

When it's summer and it's warm - I love to go on a bike, I go everywhere, forests / city.
I combined this passion with enduro riding, because I love motorcycles for a very long time. It started when I got the minicross for the first Holy Communion, I had the most accidents on it. Bare knees and elbows, everywhere sniffs.
IMG_20150627_174405.jpg

A few years later, I borrowed a more powerful machine from my uncle, it was a chopper, but I rode it around the fields with my cousins. Finally, in 2016 I bought enduro, fate wanted that this year I have to sell it because I really need a car 😞

IMG_20170831_190657_new.jpg

I really like extreme sports, although I did not testify to them.

  • motocross / quad
  • riding a bike in the woods without a helmet 😱 😆
  • and this year I will try something I always wanted to experience - a paraglider flight - as a birthday gift from a girl

In the meantime, I also drove roller skates, skateboards and prakour
Thanks to these things, I sprained the ankle, scratches, sewing and sniffs.

V. 2017 Year

In 2017, the first time I flew somewhere by plane 😊
IMG_20170524_213839.jpg

May - Hamburg

August - Antalya

In another post I will present photos from these trips.

VI. End of torture

Finishing my biography ... in my posts on steemit I will show you parts of my life, eg sports and entries for various places, often interesting places in Poland - where I live 😉

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit bro
I will upvote you
Follow me @alfiadi

Welcome to Steemit! That's sweet you finally got on a plane and dirt biking would be a great hobby. Look forward to more shared, followed!

Thanks for reading :))

Hello and welcome to steemit!
You'll find a very diversified community around here. Don't hesitate to look around and follow blogs talking about things that interest you!

For my part (@m0glie) I love to talk about politics, economy, sociology and things like that. I hope you'll be interested in what I write and you'll pass around to discuss a bit :)

Have fun around!!

ok, so I follow you ;)

Welcome to Steemit!
I followed you if you would like to then follow me back😀

Welcome to steemit :)

Wish you good time here :)

Yea, I already have :D. Look on my new post ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70434.55
ETH 3761.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84