#Dtube - Hey Steemit! I'm Marcoz. Introducemyself, "break dance from spain"

in #introduceyourself6 years ago


Hey everybody. My name is Marcoz. I was born in Japan but since the age of 8 I moved to Spain because my dad had to be assigned there. Spain is a beautiful country with a million stories. Here I have a lot of friends and they taught me "Break Dance". I often perform on the roadside even contest. I would like to share my activities and some tips for those of you who like Break Dance. Steemit friends let's dance with me!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Welcome to [email protected] my pleasure to see you here.steemit is a very good community here you will enjoy a lot.best of luck for future help and upvotes please follow me.@sohailharoon

Hey and welcome to Steemit! :)

I wish you all the best on the platform and good luck with your endeavours!!

// @sanktnico

Congratulations @marcoz, this post is the ninth most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Dust account holder (accounts that hold between 0 and 0.01 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by Dust account holders during this period was 16116 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $3594.55. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.


Welcome to steemit!!
glad to have you here stay stunned...
You can follow my blog @hrishikeshmatre

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62258.08
ETH 3157.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78