Hi Steemians!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

I'm Marcus, a funny and adventurous guy.

marcus.jpg

When I was young I dream of traveling the world, speaking to groups and inspiring people to step into a more exciting future for themselves.

To dare to muster the courage to face their fears and become a more magnificent version of them self.

marcus.jpg

Now I'm living that dream.

marcus.jpg

I love you all, I love my life, I love my country and I love my wife.

Enough for the introduction. Bahaha

Sort:  

Wellcome to Steemit.com

Welcome to steemit

Goodluck here

Hello to Ladies and Gentlemen.
And You @marcusbert Beautiful Lady Congratulation
Welcome to the path of success.
Let Also Introduce Myself.
My name is @joelsteem From #Aceh, #Indonesia.
I'm Also New At #eSteem and #STEEMIT.
I Choose Mr. @good-karma As #witnees.
You Must Also Choose It As Our Witnees.

Welcome to Steem Community @marcusbert! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Your awesome man! Thanks the reminder :)

Hello @marcusbert. Welcome to Steemit. I am David. I wish you have a happy journey here.

Thank you David & I will ;)

Welcome! Please consider checking out minnowsupportproject.com and @minnowsupport. It is a great community of individuals that will help you get started and can answer all of your questions.

Noted on this :) Thanks!

Welcome to Steem @marcusbert I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Wow! Really appreciate it, Thanks!

Let me welcome you to Steemit Marcusbert . I'm @chrisx and if you need any help don't hesitate to contact or follow me :-)

Thank you! ohh wait, can I borrow a phone? LOL

Welcome to Steemit marcusbert.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70734.57
ETH 3561.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75