I introduce myself: Hello Steemit friend! My name is Marek and I am from Poland

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

I welcome all the steemit users.

P_20171002_143912_BF.jpg

My name is Marek. I'm from Poland. In life I have tried many things. I have recorded for youtube, letsplay games, also unboxing. Since some time, I am interested in the cryptographic currency.
I also play in the bag, not as an expert, as a newcomer. Some time ago I came across an article on steemit. I'm interested. I would like to do my best for you, and I hope you succeed and do not disappoint. If you are interested in some of my publications, I invite you to my blog. I will also follow your progress and try to help.
My interests are nature, I love nature. A visit to interesting places.
P_20171002_142735_BF.jpg

Thank you

Sort:  

How are you? Marek33, In case this has been your first Introdusemyself Post i'm here to welcome you to Steemit. I hope you have a lot of fun here and you may follow me. Have a great time @rightuppercorner

Ok I'm following you friend.Thank You

Me like! I see that you have been on steemit for some time now so thanks for the intro, it's been an intresting read. This deserves an upvote and bring on the next one!
As a newcomer to steemit, it's not easy getting those big upvotes so you should try out @MinnowPowerUp where you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up through steemit! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I compiled this post to explain the system in more depth and share my own experience in earning wupvotes for over $1 a day.

Nice!! Welcome!!

welcome marek... follow and upvote me as I do.

Hello! @marek33 Welcome to Steemit! I wish you a wonderful time here and may it bring you happiness and fulfillment! I upvoted this and just followed you, please make sure to do so as well so we can support each other. Wishing you better days ahead... :)

Hey , how are you ?
welcome to steemit. @marek33
following you now. :D
follow me back pls.

Welcome to Steemit
Don't forget to read up on "keys" & passwords.
Basically don't log in with your "master key"
Use your private posting key.

TL;DR: You should have ALREADY saved your PASSWORD that was used to generate your keys
Next go to Profile >Wallet > Permissions and copy paste all FIVE keys to a safe place.
(eg a text file on a memory stick)
The “OWNER” key is the ‘master key’, keep it VERY safe
Daily logins for posting should use your Private POSTING key.
Once you have copies saved, log out and log back in with USERNAME & your POSTING key
Hope that helps some.
$0.02

Congratulations @marek33! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hi Marek... Nice to meet you... Welcome to Steemit..🌹.. This is a nice intro post with pictures... I hope you will do great over here as a steemian..😊.. Follow Me @onority

You welcome marek to steemit.just a little advice, to succeed here you need a lot of diligence and patience. Enjoy the journey even as the funds flow in. I upvoted you. You can follow me so we can connect. Goodluck

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63133.02
ETH 3043.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63