Reopening a box of illusions

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

13597839_1755410718078303_586391314_n.jpg

I worked as an animator of radio programs of several renowned radio stations for a long time, I studied and tried to graduate in the beautiful career of Modern Languages ​​and I could not because of the absence of teachers that was already felt during that year in 2013.
Since 14 years ago began mi dream, wanting to write some day the pages of a book, print it and publish it in my country, and I wanted to translate it myself for all people in the rest of the world; and get sell some of the lines of my poetry to some famous singer as Laura Pausini or maybe Shakira, why not?... But, in those times paper sheets began to be scarce to print in the editorials even for the regular media like the national written press, and in fact there is very little written news already. My dreams have been freezing one by one, in a communist and oppressive country with a mask of democracy and freedom. As someone could cut the feathers of a bird so it does not fly so high.
The injustices in which I have developed as a human being and the needs that my family has lived in such a short time killed the poetry that I carried in my heart in those years when I was in the University de los Andes where that period I studied there were with alot student difficulties almost all the college career, until finally the human resource was finished, the most important tools: the teachers. And thus, each semester the dream of finishing the major was postponed. I thought about changing university to the Central University of Venezuela and that year they closed the career that I was studying in the beautiful city of Merida, my beloved Modern Languages ​​carrer where I could study just five semesters. During these five years I have had to work many different things to my real dream. The last thing I did was to sell bread, one month ago, and I did not continue because in the streets there is no cash (paper currency) and the bank transfers are not being made effectively due to failures of the banking platforms that we have nowadays.

So, paralyzed at home by a government that has youth without jobs and whitout financial security, I concentrated on just investigating what to do online, with the internet, slow, but still working. My dreams were frozen all this time, and I am just 30 years old. Many people like me pray second by second for a better country, to reopen that door of dreams and make them, surely here, here within our country, having the other countries to walk and meet, or for some people just go to meet their work goals, but not to run away to move their families, or even worse, to leave their families, and all this for seek to live with human rights, healthiest, safe and with "dignity". Because that's why many people have left here, and for this heavy reason we want to go away, to run out of this nightmare, because yes, many have left, but here are a lot of people who are still here... and we have not been able to go yet... and we want to run away... But while we want this, we are praying that we do not have to run away. We are begging for this nightmare arrived to an end.

I already, I pray essentially for my son, so that his dreams may come true in this gift of opportunities, which I asked for him; gift called life.

In this way I start and show what I want to be the most beautiful opportunity I see here ... The one to write and publish, here. Thanks for reading, thanks to the creators, always thanks.

steemit_imagenes.png2.png

Sort:  

Hey i see a lot of potential in you so i will help you by giving you votes trought @minnowbooster (i used 0.09SBD to get ya ~0.19$ in rewards )
I also recommend checking out https://steemengine.net/join?r=600
Where you will find interresting people and co tent. By using this service you will earn $ for your votes which then will be automatically used to promote your content on steemengine for others to vote and find.
Also you need to get some followers who are interrested in your content.
As i said use @minnowbooster to get upvotes for your next post!

You got an upgoat worth roughly 0.08$ in post rewards that will be done by minnowunited
You got an upgoat worth roughly 0.11$ in post rewards that will be done by dalethewhale.

I already registered! but I do not know what else I should do there (https://steemengine.net/join? r = 600)
and this @(minnowbooster) I started to follow but I do not know what else I should do there

On steemengine you vote and then your posts are there until your eraned balance is the same as the votes you received trough the website
On minnowbooster you send sbd with post link in memo and get roughly 3x the sbd amount in vote back 0.01 sbd min ( 0.03$ vote )

Hola! perfecto, mil gracias por los consejos! los tomaré en cuenta! Hoy publicaré el texto en italiano! Son muy considerados aquí, de verdad me parece una comunidad diferente donde todos quieren ayudarte y eso me parece hermoso, si se contagia al mundo entero seguramente tendremos una mejor humanidad próximamente. Saludos! Estamos en contacto!


Welcome to Steemit @marely!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Welcome to Steemit. I think you will like it. There are plenty of people who love talking about cryptocurrencies, but lots of other interests too. Have fun

Gracias! excelente!

Welcome to steemit @marely. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Congratulations @marely! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Gracias que bueno!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70434.55
ETH 3761.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84