introduceyourself

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hello steemians,

This is my first post and I want to briefly introduce myself.

My name is Mariam Omoruyi from Benin city, Nigeria.

My hobbies are singing, cooking and sewing beautiful dresses and couple of other things.

I love being creative and dedicated to whatever I do, playing is also a part of me because all work and no play makes Jack a dull boy (or a dull girl in this case lolzzzz).

I always acknowledge Jesus for his grace and ability in me through songs and that is who I am.

I look forward to meeting new friends and great people here that will inspire me to do greater works.

Please upvote ,comment and follow me @marese and I will follow u too.

Much love from me to you...IMG_20170823_063541.jpgB612_20161225_121646.jpgIMG_20160510_085559.jpgB612_20161016_171921.jpg

Sort:  

Mariam Omoruyi, Welcome to SteemIt!!

You are now part of a special community of people forging a cutting-edge social media platform on the STEEM blockchain.

I am @etcmike and have been part of this community since August 2016. If you have any questions about SteemIt, please feel free to ask me and I will do my best to answer your questions.

I enjoy helping to promote the SteemIt community engagement on SteemIt by upvoting those who comment on my posts. I published my guide for up voting that I follow several months ago (please do not up vote it since it is past its payout period), you may find it useful.
Upvoting For the Mutual Benefit of Patrons, Commentors, and Others While Promoting More Engagement

Here are a few tools that will likely help you on SteemIt:

https://steemd.com/@marese -- This tools monitors your blockchain activity and helps you keep an eye on your voting power

https://www.steemnow.com/ -- This tool gives you a different view of you blockchain activity as well as monitors rewards on you posts

SteemIt is what you make of it! I urge you to be persistent and build your following, then before long you find your success!

Have a great weekend!
Steem on,
Mike

Woo thanks alot

Welcome to Steem :)

Thanks dear

Welcome to Steem @marese I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome :)!

sup.gif

Here a few tips for starters snce you probably won't get any advice from those who comment under here, here's what I gathered thus far.
It's tough to make money at first so if that's your main cause to be on here grind that into your head straight away, that doesn't mean you shouldn't post content, you should, but enganging with others in the comment sections to grow your following is your best bet. Which categories?

Probably the introduce yourself one and the photography section but you can choose things that you have knowledge about too and then go from there just know that there is a lot of crap on here so plowing through that just to connect with others can be tough. Cheers.

Nice to meet you, @marese! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

Thanks alot

Hi, I just upvoted this great post and hoping you could do the same to this post of mine: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@glasscannon/hola-steemit-its-nishant-xd
Thanksss!!!!!!!!

Sure..thanks

welcome here dear...

hope you make the best outta this great platform.
cheers

Welcome to steemit my Bendel Sister. This is the best place to be.

Nice to met a bini person here..thanks

Ihave upvoted you and following please follow me toooo.

Thanks
No worries and peace out

Thanks i will

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63700.12
ETH 3136.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83