Introduce myself

in #introduceyourself6 years ago


Well, good morning Steemit users,

Hi Friends, my name is Maria from the USA. I am Geologist and abroad on research. I manage NGO organization to help people against poverty.

We are four in my family. My father, mother and one brother.

My strengths are hardworking, self-motivating and dedicated to my work.

My hobbies are making crafts, painting, surfing net, journey to new places and take photographs .

My long-term goal to place reputation on steemit and give my best to all my followers.

As a fresher, I don't have any working experience on steemit, but I will prove once the opportunity comes.
So please follow and upvote me forever.
Thanks a lot.

Sort:  

Hi Maria

Welcome to steemit family! Good luck! I am sure that you will fully enjoy your journey here:)

Hello Maria. Welcome to Steemit.

Welcome to Steem @maria99! I make a daily news video called the steemit news minute and have chosen to feature you as the new steemian of the day! We hand-pick some of the best new users each day and give them a jump-start to success on the platform. This post will be given more exposure on the platform to grow your following plus some nice upvotes to get you started sponsored by @yabapmatt and the @postpromoter content promotion service!

Check out the Video Here: https://steemit.com/news/@reseller/xlorsupz

how could this be hand picked??

Hello and welcome to Steemit! :)

Make sure to always use 5 tags to get maximum exposure to your posts.

Also If you are into cryptocurrencies then you are more than welcome to visit my channel, as I have made the commitment to share everything with others.

Let me know if need any help.

Best of luck to you!

Hi there Maria, welcome on board Steemit. I hope you enjoy yourself here.

welcome Maria hope you will have good experience on this platform..
if you have any querry about it let me know then..
follow me on @charles-hill
you can also visit my posts vote them and comment down your thoughts about them...
here is the link @charles-hill/the-twist-in-the-crypto-laws-takes-a-new-turn

You are cool and I love history.

hi @maria99 welcome you to this wonderfull world of steemit.

Welcome María, I wish you a good experience.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62187.20
ETH 3051.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79