Know about my 1 month experience & increasing reputation 25 to 56

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

girl-791686_1280-e1465122420294.jpg
Here I want to share my 1-month experience on steemit. I have joined steemit on 22 September 2018 with 25 reputation value. I have to post weekly blogs continuously and earn above 200 SBD. I am very glad for this surprising instance. This credit goes to my followers and upvoters who support me. I humbly thanks again for this.
Now I have started weekly blogs for Journey trip to the new places all around the world. So I requested to all steemit users to follow me to see new places in my informative blog.

Thanks

Sort:  

Well obviously votes for this article have been bought too. :/

Well obviously votes for this article have been bought too. :/

Do your Research & Come back to me!
Have up you b4 ...

I noticed that :)
And I think I've seen the original article - not your comment! - being at some 16 SBD today at 6.30 am CEST (when I commented on it).

simply, your cheating and also copying others content... it's hard to gather such reputation and followers on your own on such a short period of time..

Faking will only provide you with a short term success.. in the long run you will get hit by a rock bottom

Bid bot abuse and repeated historic plagiarism @steemflagrewards

Steem Flag Rewards mention comment has been approved! Thank you for reporting this abuse, @kabir88.

  • bid bot abuse
    You bought votes to increase the rewards of your post above the value of its content.
  • plagiarism
    You are posting content that is not yours by copying it without sourcing or manipulating it to pass plagiarism tools. This post was submitted via our Discord Community channel. Check us out on the following link!
    SFR Discord

Follow on flag for bid bot abuse @steemflagrewards.

Yeah, definitely bid bot abuse based on her history.

@steemflagrewards

Follow on flag for bid bot abuse @steemflagrewards

Follow on flag for bid bot abuse @steemflagrewards.

Follow on flag for bid bot abuse @steemflagrewards.

Follow on flag for bid bot abuse @steemflagrewards

Follow on flag for bid bot abuse! @steemflagrewards
4B5AA3BE-D3BA-4EDC-AFFA-9472048E9DF9.gif

Follow on flag for bid bot abuse @steemflagrewards.

Follow on flag for plagiarism and tag abuse. @steemflagrewards

.your reputation has come from buying upvotes, your pic is fake, youre not from the USA and your whole blog is scammy. You are also abusing the #introduceyourself tag @steemcleaners @steemflagreward @abusereports

this image is a stock pexels image which you haven't quoted the source
https://www.pexels.com/photo/portrait-of-young-attractive-girl-listening-to-music-with-headphones-6403/

and your 'travel blogs' ? the photos are screenshots you took and edited in MS Paint, hence they ard now in .png format to stop them getting flagged in tineye and the text is copied, translated then spun to get around most plagiarism checkers. You use entirely different language when replying to comments and your introduce yourself posts than is written in the blogs.

Thanks for the information. Will look into it.

You're absolutely right man, can't we report this account?

The other posts are past payout. The only thing we can do is flag this current crap down.

You're funny. I needed a year for this. And unlike you I did and do not use any bidbots.
If there had not been that 170 SBD post your rep wouldn't have made it to 40 yet.

It has nothing to do with talent. The only talent you seem to have is stealing.

we feeled jealous, oh no you called out this community that is calling you out
squad-goals2.gif

No, I'm not jealous of course. There are other travel bloggers on this platform. I might have joined them if I wished too.

Your English is hilarious. :D

@buildawhale @sneaky-ninja @tipu ...

Please consider refunding. I try and be impartial to bid bots, but this is just ridiculous and makes us all look like shit.

Let's have fun with flags.

Are we all flagging this?

Welcome to steemit family!

@themarkymark
here is a new candidate for your blacklist especially because he (I assume this person is not female) also used buildawhale.


Thanks for contacting Pancakes Express!

Would you like to order pancakes?

Please upvote this comment with your order:

UpvoteOrder
$0.01+random delicious pancake
$0.05+excellent pancakes suited for a king or queen
$0.25+party pancakes
$1+best pancakes we have ever made
$?it's ninja!

If you would like to order your own pancakes, just make a comment !pancakes anywhere on the blockchain and we will send you a menu.

Warning! This user is a Fake user.. All the images are fake.. and she is not from USA... BLACK LISTED

Hi team please have a look on this.@steemcleaners @steemflagreward @abusereports

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66021.84
ETH 2981.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70