Introducing me to steemit

in #introduceyourself5 years ago (edited)

laboratorio.jpg

Hello dear steemians. In the present publication I present my presentation, which will allow me to chronologically show some of the most important aspects of my life.

I was born on Monday, August 20, 1998 at the central hospital of San Cristóbal at 2:20 am, I was recognized with the name of Maria de los Angeles Contreras Perez, the body weight registered at that time was 2400 grams, with a height of 48 centimeters.

m1.jpg

m2.jpg

When I was ten months old, my parents baptized me on June 16, 1999 in the Church of San Judas Tadeo in the hands of Priest Luis Omar Cardozo, my godparents of the baptism are: Argenis Pérez and Leida Pineda.

bautizo.jpg

My parents are: Alexander Contreras and Gisela Pérez, I was born into a family of 6 brothers who have grown up with a parenting full of values ​​and principles. My mother tells me that I was a very calm child and that as I grew up I was very obedient.

niña.jpg

At 5 years old I started to study preschool at the Dr. Antonio Ramón Fernández Velardi Initial Education Center, where I learned to share with my first classmates; my first childhood friends Audrey, Hilmar, José and Jesús.

preschool.jpg

Already for the year 2004 I started to study my basic education, I started in first grade together with the teachings of the teacher Hermes Robles, with their help and dedication in teaching, I learned to know the most fundamental of education, that education also came accompanied by values ​​such as: inculcate the rules of courtesy.

In 2006 my parents enrolled me in the Umuquena Music Band Show, I remember that day I was very excited and very happy.

band 1.jpg

band 2.jpg

I remember very well my school years of high school studies, it was at the Monseñor Néstor Ramón Chacón Vivas School (IVAC) where I practiced these studies, it was together with my preschool classmates and other colleagues where I developed that desire to get fully involved in learning integral, since I stopped that then I worked in several areas, at this stage I stood out a lot in my work activities and I was very active in sports.

At the same time I started training Aikido and I excelled in my championships, always getting first and second medals.

karate.jpg

I am already practicing my university studies at the University "Experimental Sur del Lago Jesús María Semprum" (UNESUR).
In 2015 when I entered the university, I must confess that I was a little afraid, since I had no idea how I was going to do everything once I started my studies within the university, and together with that, away from my parents and my brothers. Once I had taken the necessary confidence in my daily activities as a student abroad in the university, I started to change and everything was more adaptable, I had to adapt to all those changes, but as time went by I met people who helped me I went ahead, and they made me enjoy working in my university studies.

laboratorio.jpg

Today I thank God for the person I am, and because I have been able to get very far, also thanking the support of my parents and my boyfriend Alexander who gives me all his support and is there at all times.

parents m.jpg

boyfriend.jpg

Everything described above was a summarized and chronological way of taking my experiences to this my first publication of presentation before this noble community of steemit.

Among so many goals and purposes to fulfill, I must add to my objectives sheet, to be able to meet the requirements of steemit in terms of quality of my publications, I know that along the way I will not be alone, and that I will have the help from many of you, from the most experienced users, and from the least experiences as well.

I want to thank you in advance for all the support for the people who introduced me to steemit, especially my friend Eugenia Lobo, @eugenialobo. Surely we will both be helping each other along with other colleagues and friends of the university who already live here in steemit, and others that I know will be coming.

No more to say, a hug and greetings to all.

Sort:  

Welcome :)
Seems you are into science, so you should definitely check out @steemstem!

Greets, @theaustrianguy

Welcome mariac98!
eSteem is the application that improves your experience here. We have Mobile application for Android and iOS users. We also have developed Surfer Desktop application that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as monthly giveaways rewarding Spotlight top users and active Discord users.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Hey mariac98! If you would like to make your personal feed contain the most trending media and talking points on the whole internet consider following @coffeebreak and @topicstoday accounts - And welcome to Steem!

Hi Maria, welcome to the world of Steem! This is not the usual platforms that we are all familiar with and indeed there are much to learn. But rest assured, the people on this platform are generally warm and helpful, so if you need any help, just give us a shout :)

That's quite a detailed intro which you have written. Thanks for that! I wonder how is it like to have 6 brothers? This is quite rare in my part of the world. Haha..

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @mariac98! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - Steem Power, Followers and Following added

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Welcome to Steem mariac98! Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem and unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

Welcome to steemit @mariac98.

  • Join @minnowsupport project for more help
  • Checkout @helpie for daily trivias and useful information
  • Join @qurator a good quality support project
  • Checkout @steembasicincome
  • Help us save the forest with @treeplanter
    Follow me @tuanis for random votes daily please checkout the report
    Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

Congratulations @mariac98! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - Resteem and Resteemed added

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @mariac98! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 100 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 200 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Meet the Steemians Contest - The results, the winners and the prizes
Meet the Steemians Contest - Special attendees revealed

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @mariac98! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70223.87
ETH 3561.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73