Hello Steemit community, my name is Maria Fernandez and sugar their lives !!

Today I want to introduce myself to all of you community steemit, my name is Maria Fernadadez I am a public accountant and I live in Venezuela, a friend told me about this social network in which there is a lot of entertaining and informative content in which I would like to upload my content.

This is my family, my husband Santiago and my two son Luis and Pedro, I love them very much, they are my life

Pedro is the youngest he likes to run too much and he is very restless, hehe, but it is my Sun.

With my two children

Apart from housewife being a mother, I like pastry is my hobby and especially my income because as my country is going through a very difficult situation, I still prepare cakes and cakes with much love and dedication and effort.


This is my children's chocolate favorite

And these are my pastry workmates.

Greetings friends I hope you like it.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

Welcome to Steemit. I wish you much success here on the Forum. cheers.

i got really jealous when i see such happy families :P i wish you will be happy here, to be with us! Besides, i loved your works! Your children's favorite cake looks really delicious, they are so lucky to have such an enthuasistic mother!

Your welcome to this wonderful community, the cake is nice, lovely pictures, nice intro, I wish you success.

Good happy day...

Welcome;) Good photos. Good luck in development.

Welcome, Maria! The cakes look great, I hope Steemit brings you great new opportunities for your business and personal life.

Beautiful Pictures!
Welcome to Steemit! I's very Nice to meet you. :-)

Upvoted and followed!

(If you have any questions about working with Steemit just ask and I'll answer them if I can)

I hope you have lots of fun here and make many friends! :-)
Thank you for sharing! :-)

WELCOME-DREAMS-FLIGHT.gif

Hey. Welcome on steemit and have a wonderful time here! If you are interested in movies and movie reviews, feel free to follow my blog. I'll be really happy to see you around! Have a wonderful day.

Congratulations @mariafernandez! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments
You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61562.85
ETH 2891.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43