Self Introduction of a Shamefaced Muse

Hola!👋
Steemians it's been quite a while I've become part of the community steemit.
I can say I'm thankful that I'm part of it.
IMG_20180407_085257_428.jpg
I'm Isabill Marie "@mariaisabelencia"
I am an Industrial Engineering student at a known institution which is University of Cebu Lapu- Lapu and Mandaue. In my 20 years of existence, I can say a bit of shamefaced person but up until this state in my life I am progressing and assessing on it. I can cope up with the new people I may know.
I also have a few friends to jam on which is helpful for I can observe and reflect on their acts to cope up my bashful attitude.
I am just a simple person with dreams on mind.
I also a few hobbies that is my way of expressing myself.

IMG_20180302_153330_mh1523061786008.jpg

Now let me talk about my interest.
First of all I like listening to music.
Music calms my soul. I listen to music almost every evening.
IMG_20180407_084631.jpg

I also like photography. I am enthusiastic about photography. I've taken a lot of pictures and you can see some of it at the photo gallery of my blog.
april_2018-04-07-08-49-49-004.jpg

I also love writing. I usually write on my personal journal. I also like writing for it help me express my feelings and thoughts in mind.
IMG_20170915_094627.jpg
IMG_20180407_080121.jpg

Aside from music, photography and writing, I also do art. I may not quite good at it. But I do sketches and draw what I can. I'm fond of drawing anime and such.
IMG_20180407_081340_113.jpg
april_2018-04-07-08-18-57-341.jpg

So it's a wrap, that made up @mariaisabelencia
God bless always. Share your telants and keep steeming! 😊💙
I also thanks to my friends who were behind of why I've been part of this community.

IMG_20180407_080357_754.jpg

Steem on!😊

Warm regards,

I.ntimate M.use 💙

Sort:  


Welcome to Steem @mariaisabelencia.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Welcome to this beautiful community, apart from giving you an upvote I give you a tip that is worth more: "constancy and honesty is the best way to emerge in steemit"

Welcome to Steemit, I hope you like it here very much, I followed you, I hope this is mutual ;) A lot of interesting things ahead, good luck!

Wow... You sketch so good... We have something in common... From your glasses, i can tell that you are intelligent

Love your photos, so fun, lovely. Thanks for sharing, hehe. I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold. You can call me Joey.

Thanks a lot, Joey😊

Take care. Have a lovely day. How are you?

Saludos, espero poder leer buenos artículos de tu autoría.

Congratulations @mariaisabelencia! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69849.38
ETH 3709.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73