My presentation to the steemit community

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)
Hello friends, my name is María Carolina Monsalve Fuenmayor, in this opportunity I introduce myself in steemit as @mariamo, user with whom I hope to have nice experiences, both in the interaction with other users and when interacting with your own publications and other friends.

Oriana Mendez.jpg

I was born in Mérida, the capital of the state of Merida, where I grew up and grew up until I was 12 years old, my parents decided to move to the city of Vigía capital of the Alberto Adriani municipality of Mérida state, once in this new environment in which I joined quite quickly, I lived quietly from then until now, during this time I did my secondary school studies at Vigía, I also had the opportunity to take several courses and workshops.

m2.jpg

I am fascinated by a world of living sharing with friends and family, all with a lot of dedication and love for my neighbor, I consider myself a very calm woman, sometimes temperamental, all this has helped me to find the balance between the right thing and the things that are not worth fighting.

m3.jpg

Much of the family is distributed in different parts of the country of my beautiful Venezuela, a situation that sometimes makes me feel a little sad, when I remember some members of my family I just hope that the month of December arrives quickly, since it is the month that by family culture we all get together and make the gift exchanges.

m5.jpg

In the life of any person priorities are marked, that's why I have as my main priority my university studies, I began to study Food Engineering at the Experimental University South of the Lake (UNESUR) located in a city that is an hour and a half from the city of the lookout. I am sure that my university studies will mark my destiny positively, I am currently studying the sixth semester of these studies, in my university career there are several topics that call me a lot of food engineering attention, among these there is one that calls me powerfully attention and refers to all the technologies that can be applied in the chain of production of processed products by applying the basic unit operations in the production chain.

In university I have seen the subject of Unitary Operations, what I like about this subject in its three parts: Unitary Operations I, II and III, is that they focus on mathematics, physics and chemistry to contribute along with thermodynamics and mechanics of the fluids to provide the necessary knowledge to study and evaluate the different forms of energy transfer for the processing and transport of food that can be processed in a food industry.

m4.jpg

In steemit I think you have to be clear about the short and long term goals, since what I have researched is a world with a lot of variation, everything is lived here in constant changes, so you have to adapt very quickly. As many aspects of life I think that I have all the necessary tools to adopt the necessary knowledge to be able to succeed in this new facet of blogger in steemit. I hope to learn from all of you, and to create a feedback mechanism then also to be able to provide quality content for all of you.

I met steemit thanks to a friend and fellow student, her name is Eugenia Lobo @eugenialobo, she barely dabbled me in steemit practically, but with what little she knows I dare, and together we are both learning, so with slow steps but sure to grow with all of you.

m6.jpg

A hug and greetings to all my new friends from steemit.

Sort:  

Welcome

Wooow amazing, so beautiful girl, I love it. Greetings from me.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hey @mariamo! Welcome to steemit! Hope you'll like being here :)

Welcome to Steem, good luck and have fun.

Hi @mariamo, Welcome to the steemit platform. Hope you can have fun here. Please follow me and if you need help, I will help you.

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome to Steem mariamo! Partiko is a officially the fastest and most popular mobile app for Steem. Unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded with Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

Welcome to steemit @mariamo.

  • Join @minnowsupport project for more help
  • Checkout @helpie for daily trivias and useful information
  • Join @qurator a good quality support project
  • Checkout @steembasicincome
  • Help us save the forest with @treeplanter
    Follow me @tuanis for random votes daily please checkout the report
    Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

Welcome María!

Posted using Partiko Android

You are beautiful. Here is an upvote.

welcome to steemit !
As a newcomer to steemit following posts will be helpful to you. keep in touch with @dilisha https://steemit.com/steemit/@steemread/how-to-monitor-your-steemit-upcoming-payouts
https://steemit.com/steemit/@steemread/how-to-know-your-exact-reputation-in-steemit
I have just subscribed to your blog, please follow me mine for a mutual relationship.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3032.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67