My presentation in Steemit

Hello!!! friends of steemit, I'm Mariana, Internist, mother of a beautiful baby named Diana, my sister @issadance has been part of the community for a while and suggested I join her, although I do not have much free time now, I like reading, watching some TV series and listening to music.

My favorite series is Gray's Anatomy, the one I see from its beginnings to the present and previously followed CSI and The Blacklist, I like several musical genres but my favorite band is Incubus, which I had the pleasure to enjoy on their first visit to Venezuela .

In addition to my baby, I am an aunt of a princess named Issabella of whom I will speak soon.

The texts and images are all of my authorship, as long as it is not specified otherwise.

@marianajdm

Sort:  

Hi there! You looks Great, reminds me pocahontas, Welcome!

Welcome to steemit and glad your sister got you to join the platform! Greetings from South Africa! Hope you have a great time and look forward to seeing more of your content

Posted using Partiko iOS

I watch CSI and Scorpion and Criminal Minds and Gotham. Love your photos, so lovely.

Welcome mariana,
To the Steemit platform, you are a steemian now. I am warm welcoming you as a new user. And you receive this message because you used the #introduceyourself tag! I am a muntopschrift and I even am a member off the @steemitmamas group maybe something for you to look into!
I was welcomed with good advice to when I started so here i am. I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming right now but don't worry. After a few blog you will be the best blogger and contributor.
If you have any questions just ask your questions on any of my blog posts and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have!
I may know the answer. But very important I recommend you to never give up any off your passwords they are yours Please for safety tips read and visit https://steemit.com/steem/@verhp11/safety-first-first-aid-kit-for-steemians-who-are-just-beginning-this-great-journey from Our fellow steemy @verhp11.
The Steemify App I use is great too, it is available in the Appstore and its Free.
Good Luck, Have fun and I wish you loads of success on here! :)
GREETZ from Holland
Britt

Hello you are welcome to steem

Congratulations @marianajdm! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Hello Dear, Welcome to amazing world of Blogging and Sharing. You can write and share anything, but make sure to be Original and be yourself. Hope you have a pleasant stay....Steem On!
Thanks
@steemflow

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67773.95
ETH 3733.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69