Hello Steemit. . . I am María de los Ángeles - Here my presentation to the community

Hi Steemit. . . I'm María de los Ángeles

This is my Story

I am María de los Ángeles Ramos Suárez ... I will share with you ... my Life Story

@mariaramos


Do you want to know a little about me?

I was born on September 24, 1988, from my mother's womb, @marlenyaragua, at the Caracas University Hospital, with only 36 weeks plus 2 days. A few months after my birth we moved to Maracay city. As my period of childhood, youth and adult life went by, I was experiencing many facets.

I studied Primary near the town where I lived, then my level of basic and diversified was in institutions in the center of Maracay, city in which my childhood and adolescence passed. I was always a student with good grades and good behavior.

I can talk about many activities, most of them with my mother, @marlenyaragua, because with her I have been able to share many emotions. Because of her professional work, she traveled a lot, why do I mention this situation? Because I was just on vacation, I went with my mother to any of the places where she had to be for her field work. This is the reason why I liked being in contact with the sea, the countryside, nature and open spaces.

Today I have three children, two females and one male. My first daughter is Raymar Sarai, @raymarramos, a beautiful teenager who loves reading. My second daughter is Rannya Anmar de los Angeles, a great girl with a discursive capacity, as her grandmother says, extraordinary. My third and last child is Rubén Rayniero Rahid, the love of my life as I always say.

I have gone through many experiences in my life and of all of them, that of being a mother, has left me and will continue to leave many teachings. After passing the time I could realize that I have many things to learn ... at that stage of my life I am currently ... learning, personal growth and spiritual formation.

In my journey I worked as a Radiology Assistant, I could live different experiences in each guard. That is the career in which I wanted to train, fortunately I was able to realize in time, that I did not like working and dedicate myself to this profession for the rest of my life. Fortunately, having worked in this area, I was able to find out about my lack of vocation in that area. After the time I could realize that before embarking on any career and / or activity I had to think first about how I felt when developing it. I started my education in the area of ​​education and due to my divorce I had to "again", give a break to my stage of academic formation.

Today, a few days after turning 30, I decided to take a trip to an unknown place ... that's how I put it in the new stage of my life. In that place I will learn to love myself, to respect myself and to dedicate every second of my life to live with love and passion to dedicate myself to my growth as a human being, as a woman, as a professional and as a being that exchanges day to day with the Universe that it gives me the breath of life.

I am a very peculiar person and it is necessary to say that I am going through a moment in my life where many call them "confusion". I call it the beginning of my consciousness as a human being. I consider myself to be a person who always likes to help others without expecting anything in return. I am one of those who I think must be given so that the Universe is the one who defines your blessings.

Mostly I like to travel and I like to enjoy the pleasure that nature can offer you. Through a camera I like to capture every landscape, every moment I interact with nature. I love the sunrises and sunsets. I have had the opportunity to live in different states such as Aragua, Cumaná, Caracas and Trujillo. I have different experiences from those sites. I am currently living in my mother's house.

I have the pleasure of sharing my Life Story with you

I came to Steemit thanks to my younger brother, @manuelramos, and my beautiful mother, @marlenyaragua. I am grateful to them for all their support in the preparation of my presentation to the Steemit platform.

I share with you some of my photographs


Thankful for your attention and thanks for your comments


Sort:  

welcome to steemit


Welcome to Steem @mariaramos.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Hi, Welcome to the amazing world of Blogging and Sharing on Steem Blockchain. Make sure to post only Original content and avoid all kind of plagarism.
Keep your patience and faith to get success here. Also make sure to engage and contribite to Community development. Commenting is best part to get involve. Hope you have a happy stay.....Steem On!
Thanks
@steemflow

Posted using Partiko Android

Usted ha recibido un upvote por la comunidad @inteligentzia y su TRAIL de curadores ya que consideramos su post de información útil y de relevancia creativa.

Si quieres saber más del proyecto aquí te dejamos nuestro post introductorio

También puedes unirte a nuestro canales en el Chat Discord o en nuestro Grupo de Facebook para saber más del proyecto!

Congratulations @mariaramos! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 100 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 250 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Be ready for the next contest!
Trick or Treat - Publish your scariest halloween story and win a new badge

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Hi, Welcome to the steemit platform. Hope you can have fun here. Please follow me and if you need help, I will help you.

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome to Steem mariaramos! Partiko is officially the fastest and most popular mobile app for Steem. Unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded with Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

Welcome! Please follow me @dilisha for mutual relationship! I will help you if you need any help !

Hello mariaramos, welcome to Partiko, an amazing community for crypto lovers! Here, you will find cool people to connect with, and interesting articles to read!

You can also earn Partiko Points by engaging with people and bringing new people in. And you can convert them into crypto! How cool is that!

Hopefully you will have a lot of fun using Partiko! And never hesitate to reach out to me when you have questions!

Cheers,
crypto.talk
Creator of Partiko

Congratulations @mariaramos! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest³ - SteemitBoard Contest Teaser
The new Steemfest³ Award is ready!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93