hi steemit, meet me.

Good evening dear universe of steemit, tonight I want to start my adventure in this beautiful social network and what better way to make an introduction of my life so that you know a little of your servant here, and my goals in Steemit. I have read several blogs and I think it is part of the culture of this Steemit that everyone presents and makes themselves known, beforehand I tell them that I am new to this post, so I do not have much experience editing, but I will put my greater effort to be the best.
23472896_1465223913590965_6915341644917400824_n.jpg
I met steemit thanks to Sefirt, a great friend who has been advising and supporting me on the subject and I think it is a great site because of all the information that can be gathered from the users that strive to make excellent content, I think it is excellent the fact of being able to generate economic gains through the contribution of quality content to the community in which I will strive every day to bring you the best possible content.
31969873_1638825639564124_1419068275614023680_n.jpg
With regard to me my name is Maria Valquis I am a Venezuelan and I am currently 24 years old I am very outgoing and affectionate, I am studying my university studies at the Gran Mariscal de Ayacucho University (UGMA) as a lawyer. In my free time I chat with my friends and listen to music with her although I no longer live in my hometown we always keep good communication. I like watching horror movies, drama and suspense. I like dancing a lot so I participate in a dance team where we do it in a more professional way to participate in national competitions.
My future in steemit is to publish content of interest as are the most common dance techniques but I would also like to talk about cryptocurrencies and how I will be learning how to edit so that they are post to teach others how to do it and so you see my progress On it.
I chose the steemit option because as I said before I am not very familiar with this but I would love to be part of this majestic family to grow all together and with my friend @Sefirt.

Thanks for taking the time to read my post I hope you spend nice afternoon.

Sort:  

greetings, my charming maria

Be very welcome to steemit social network. I've been here since February of this year and I'm really enjoying. I participate here actively every day. Here, we can learn a lot by reading other people's posts about content that interest us and we can post our own content, helping people within our areas of expertise, training our writing, making a kind of "therapy" because, writing helps us to reflect on our knowledge and we will be slightly paid for it. I hope you enjoy.

My main tip is: before you begin to post your content, read the posts by teaching staff how to use this network, about how to write good text, how are the coins sbd, steem and steem power, how to advertise your text using the discord by example, votes issues and other things.

Other than that, we are always available. If you have any questions, go ahead.

Good afternoon!!!! Welcome!!

Welcome to Steem! Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem and we upvote our users to help them grow! Please feel free to download the Android app here and the iOS app here.

To get more upvotes, please join our Discord server here: https://discord.gg/N7Et97G

You're welcome here ..

Welcome on board@mariavalqui

Welcome to steemit @mariavalqui. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Welcome to Steem, @mariavalqui!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2987 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.17.8 : Rewards and Links tabs on Busy.

Congratulations @mariavalqui! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Brazil vs Belgium


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!


Welcome to Steem @mariavalqui.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

You are welcome to steem community enjoy your self..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66540.93
ETH 3186.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11