steemit my new world (introduction)

Good evening dear universe of steemit, tonight I want to start my adventure in this beautiful social network and what better way to make an introduction of my life so that you know a little of your servant here, and my goals in Steemit. I have read several blogs and I think it is part of the culture of this Steemit that everyone presents and makes themselves known, beforehand I tell them that I am new to this post, so I do not have much experience editing, but I will put my greater effort to be the best.
26195878_1515718715208151_8636735763060224325_n.jpg

I met steemit thanks to Sefirt, a great friend who has been advising and supporting me on the subject and I think it is a great site because of all the information that can be gathered from the users that strive to make excellent content, I think it is excellent the fact of being able to generate economic gains through the contribution of quality content to the community in which I will strive every day to bring you the best possible content.
32875623_1650016508445037_5125562156560941056_n.jpg
With regard to me my name is Maria Valquis I am a Venezuelan and I am currently 24 years old I am very outgoing and affectionate, I am studying my university studies at the Gran Mariscal de Ayacucho University (UGMA) as a lawyer. In my free time I chat with my friends and listen to music with her although I no longer live in my hometown we always keep good communication. I like watching horror movies, drama and suspense. I like dancing a lot so I participate in a dance team where we do it in a more professional way to participate in national competitions.
My future in steemit is to publish content of interest as are the most common dance techniques but I would also like to talk about cryptocurrencies and how I will be learning how to edit so that they are post to teach others how to do it and so you see my progress On it.
I chose the steemit option because as I said before I am not very familiar with this but I would love to be part of this majestic family to grow all together and with my friend @Sefirt.

Thanks for taking the time to read my post I hope you spend nice afternoon.

Sort:  

@mariavalqui nice to see you here baby welcome to steem community lets have fun follow me

Actually really nice that you are going to have a dancing-related blog here, not too many stuff like that here on Steemit. What kind of dancing are you mostly into, something contemporary or closer to classic dancing?
I've just recently joined myself and i find the community to be extremely delightful for the most part, but i guess you won't really be into the stuff i post about :) it's about gaming.

Welcome to Steem, @mariavalqui!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2932 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.17.6 : Tips on Busy and bug fixes.

✅ I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return! Venezuela is beautiful country :) Good luck on steem

Maria, you are lovely.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66304.34
ETH 2983.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68