Who I am?

Hi Steemians my name is Marieli, I'm 20 years old, I'm studying English and electronic engineering. My favorite food is the choripan, you ask "What's this?", well, this is a bread with sausage and beak of rooster. I have two dogs, Snoopy and Princesa, they're some cocker spaniel, they're very loving and pretty pets.

My hobby is read in Wattpad and books, for example, 50 fifty shades of Grey, The Hunger Games, divergent among other. I love listen to music, my favorite single is Camila Cabello and Dua Lipa, those girls are fucking amazing!...

So, I hope your help for grow and can know to the long of this way that us guard the community of Steemit. image1.JPG
Vote and Comment

Sort:  

Welcome, marieligarcia! Best wishes for a great journey here in this culturally diversified yet mostly unified community :) Be happy

Thank you cheneats, i'm happy to be part of it.

HI Marieli, Welcome to Steemit. Look forward to more from you :)
Upvoted and Followed :)

Thanks! sajannair :)

@marieligarcia, congratulations on making your first post! I gave you an upvote!

Please give me a follow and take a moment to read this post regarding commenting and spam.
(tl;dr - if you spam, you will be flagged!)

Hi, Mariela..Welcome! So nice to have you with us. Let me know if you have any questions and I will do my best to help.

Thanks! i'll keep it in mind.

Great. Always glad to help when I can...

Nice to meet you, @marieligarcia! Welcome to Steemit!

Nice to meet u too, god-is-love. Thanks for the welcome haha :)

Hello Marieli! Welcome to steemit.. Wish you success here!

Hi ayerz! thanks and the same for you.

("Welcome to the fascinating Universe of Steemit")
I call it :("The Valley of the Crypto-Entrepreneurs, Good Luck")

Welcome to steemit @marieligarcia. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

A warm welcome to Steemit, Marieli. This is a great community and I know you will have a great time here.
I want to invite you to join the discord channel #steemschools https://discord.gg/TaZFW5r and we will teach and support you to grow in the Steemit Community. We can also help you choose the right topic to attract readers, to use the right tags to get more visibility, how to make quality posts and comments on Steemit, how to sell your products, business strategies and tips on how to make more money on Steemit and in life.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64498.18
ETH 3079.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86