Let's do this!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hello everyone!

My name is Marissa and I am a 24 year old Afrikaans girl from Johannesburg, well Boksburg, so please excuse the occasional spelling mistakes and all. (I am moving to Cape Town this year though)

This is me. I love wine!

IMG_20161115_181538.jpg

I studied marketing and I’m an Aupair for now.
I am a very happy person and everyone remembers me for my laugh – it’s loud, and terrible, people stare!!
I’m not sure what I’ll be posting about yet but it will probably be in the line of me trying to be fit or about things I have learned along my life journey.

So let's go...

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit.com

Goodlock in steemit.com

Welcome :D

Welcome to Steemit.com

Welcome to Steem!

Hi please join steemit chat to add you to the community for support as you are new here.

Hey @maris you are beautifull i wish i could taste that wine but anyway welcome to this wonder world of steemit follow everyone if u wana get followed follow me i will follow u

Hi

You are very pretty :)

Welcome to steemit. This is an amazing place with awesome content. Look forward to seeing some of your posts. Come and have a look at @yoda1917 I am sure you will find something there interesting and I give my best to help the new people :)

Regards

Yoda

P.S, here is an example of my work.

https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@yoda1917/bitcoins-may-just-vanish-into-the-nothing-next-month

Thank you! Love your work.

Welcome to Steem @maris I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62983.95
ETH 2962.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58