Introduction - Its me Philipp! Who am I?

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians!

My name is Philipp, I am 21 years old and I live in Vienna in Austria. (not the country with kangaroos, just a lot of beer, the mountains and schnitzel) I am studying innovation- and productmanagement in Wels, Upper-Austria.

DSC_0615.JPG
My camera and me

Photography is my passion for years now, but I also love traveling in the world. I enjoy doing a lot of different types of sport especially running, swimming and skiing, playing tennis, badminton and volleyball, but also doing some workouts.

P9184255.JPG
Mirror, mirror on the street...

My friend @bypaul told me about this platform and the system behind it and I could not wait writing my first post. I am very excited being part of your community and I hope you will give me some feedback and help me to grow into your community.

What can you expect here?
I want to show you places I have already visited, post pictures and stories from past and future trips, my favorite pictures of some adventures and maybe some athletic experiences.

DSC_0341a.JPG
The beautiful landscape of a moore in southern England

But I am also very interested in technology stuff, so maybe I will post something about current projects or my 3D printer :)
Furthermore I have gained some experience in the start up business, but thereto maybe more later.

29981825504_740b712d01_o.jpg
This picture was made at a startup gala in Vienna

Summarized want to give you a little insight of my life.
Please give some constructive feedback :)
See you soon!

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit - If you can deliver the same quality as your friend @bypaul, everything should be fine!
Resteemed you via @welcoming, my page for curating promising newcomers!
Greets, @theaustrianguy
P.S.: Du pendelst von Wien nach Wels?^^

Thank you!
Yea he is my role model haha...
I really appreciate it :)
P.S.: Ja ich pendle hin und her; das Studium ist einfach mein Traumstudium!
Das zieh ich durch das geht schon ;) Wo ein Wille ist ist auch ein Weg!

Sehr gut, wenn du das für deine Traum in Kauf nimmst :D

Klar :) unter der Woche bin ich aber eh in Wels !
schönen Abend noch

Studentenwohnheim oder WG/WHG? Kenne die Stadt sehr gut ;)

Früher ein Studentenwohnheim(Kolping) und jetzt eine kleine WG :)

Best of luck and welcome to steemit wish you all the best. =)

Willkommen auf Steemit! Schreib´ doch auch auf deutsch :)

Danke!
Ja werde ich noch machen in der nächsten Woche werde ich mich auch auf Deutsch vorstellen :)

Steemit Austria is growing! Herzlichst willkommen und viel Spaß ! 🥂

Vielen Dank!
Bin schon gespannt wie es hier weiter gehen wird ;)

Willkommen auf Steemit Philipp! Toller Vorstellungspost! Ich würde dir als Tipp geben den #deutsch Tag zu benutzen, sobald du Beiträge auch auf Deutsch veröffentlichst, die deutsch Community hier ist echt hilfreich und unterstützend! Viel Erfolg hier, bin gespannt mehr von dir zu sehen :)

Hej bejaunt!
Vielen Dank für deinen Tipp!
Ich werde mich aufjedenfall noch auf Deutsch vorstellen und dann werde ich deinen Tipp befolgen ;)
Schönen Tag noch!

Hallo und Willkommen. Freu mich bald noch mehr von dir zu hören! :)

Hallo maarsia!
Danke, ich werden in der nächsten Woche noch einen deutschen post raushauen :)
Bis bald ;)

Greetings from München, have a joyful time here in steemit! Cheers!

Hej!
Thanks you too :)
See you

Willkommen! Wir haben einen Stammtisch in Wien. @nicoletta organisiert das Ganze.

Danke!
Nice muss ich mal nachschauen, wenn ich nicht grad in Wels bin :)

Moin aus dem Norden Deutschlands.
Viel Spaß und Erfolg hier auf steemit!

Servus!
Danke bin schon gespannt und freue mich :)

Welcome to Steemit Philipp. Nice introduction post. I really liked your second photo. Best.

Thanks!
It was very spontaneously but the result is amazing ...
See you :)

Then you are so lucky :D When you have time check out the page of @juliank. He offers
@photocontests, there are also other people who arrange different photography contests or challenges. These might take your attention.

Alright thank you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62799.08
ETH 3027.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95