Introducing myself

Hi Steemit Community!

My name is Markus and I am from Austria. I will post music related videos, mostly guitar playing content.
I am looking forward to making new friends and new experiences within this new and exiting community.

It has always been my dream to become a professional guitarist that is able to pay the rent with the income generated from expressing himself with his own skills and talent.

That's one of my babys. Are there some guitar freaks here? ;) Fender American Deluxe Strat
20170118_004845.jpg

See you guys and have a nice day :)

Sort:  

welcome @markusmusic to steemit. While I'm not a guitar guy, I know there will be others here that will love your content. Good luck and weclome to a better social media platform.

Thank you so much @captainbob!
Let's have a great time together i would say ;)

hello and welcome to steemit community. this is a great platform.
if you like, you can visit my blog and we can be in touch.. #follow :)

Thank you, I will check it out :)

Welcome to Steemit!! This is a great spot for musicians. I would recommend checking out the weekly open mic contest. It’s a great way to meet other musicians on the platform.

Here’s a link to the current week - https://steemit.com/openmic/@luzcypher/steemit-open-mic-week-67-record-your-performance-and-win-steem-sponsored-by-pfunk-and-luzcypher

Also, if you follow @luczypher, you’ll see the weekly open mic post.

Thank you very much @choruscate. I will go check it out now :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61562.85
ETH 2891.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43