You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello Steemit! Independent Researcher and Child Advocate Heather Middendorf #Introducemyself

Welcome to steemit!
You definitely came to the right place.
I like what I see so far and will continue to support your important work.

Seeing you with @thehoneybee cements my belief that you are here for all the right reasons.

Bless.

Sort:  

Thank you @markwhittam :) I don't understand why my introduceyourself post posted again? I already did it once before?

hahaha! I thought it was a reintroduction! oh well, never mind =)

lol, and yes rest assure I am here for the right reasons :) @thehoneybee and I work very well together. Her passion to protect children ripples into the world every day and makes waves. As does @familyprotection and so many others... I still say she should be deputized! @thehoneybee introduced me to @Steemit and has been integral in explaining how to navigate. Forever grateful to her and all of you for your amazing work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68515.51
ETH 3777.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65