Hey steemit! I'm here!! :D

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

 Hi my name is Marlon Abreu, I'm a Venezuelan guy (I know, we are many Venezuelans already on this platform)  I came here thanks to the contribution of @bibiuz (Really, Really thanks my old friend) 

- I came here too for the opportunity to show my thoughts, letters and poetrys. But now that I've saw this social red I was fascinated by it. (@leveuf your work really impacts me xD)


 This is me 

 (this photo is from several years ago)

 )

 (these others photo is with beard)


 


 


 (And these are more current)


 


 


 (I also want to tell you about my profession - I'm Bartender- which I love, so I'll also be uploading content referring to this constantly)


(Image courtesy of @ 4avenueclub on instagram)


 

 (Image courtesy of @ tuteatrobar on instagram)



 I really hope you enjoy all my content, please leave your opinion of anything below in the comments, and if you liked it, do not forget to follow me and give me upvote


Sort:  

Hello welcome to steem Marlon

Hermoso post, is perfect!!!

Excellent post! @marlonabreu

I'm new to Steemit, it would be very helpful if you follow me and vote on my blog. @Fyahconde Check my content ... little by little I'll upload more and more.

Success and a Thousand Blessings for all.

15164775523151241930996.jpg

DSC_0694.JPG

Gracias papá un abrazo!

¡Hola Marlon! También soy de Venezuela y tengo a penas un día de haberme iniciado en esta plataforma. Te doy la bienvenida. No es fácil a la primera, pero noto que con constancia se ven sus frutos. Espero compartas algunas de tus recetas y trucos de Bartender.

Por cierto, ya te agregué a mi lista para seguir tu contenido.

Hola @danielawistela por supuesto yo tambien te seguire tienes una foto de perfil con un concepto muy bueno (tambien fui fotografo de modas con mi propia empresa por 5 años) me llama la atencion las cosillas que puedas mostrarnos por ahi. Un Saludo desde Carabobo ;)

Gracias por devolver el following. ¿si? ojalá publiques información sobre tu experiencia en la fotografía y la empresa que mencionas. Saludos

cool shots, good to meet you

Thanks, nice to meet you too

Bienvenidoo :3
Saludito de nuevoos XD

Un saludo de nuevo xD me gusto tu frase. Sigamonos y apoyemonos ;)

Bienvenido, yo también soy nueva por aquí, un abrazo

Hola! Gracias por tu abrazo. Claro apoyemonos esa es la idea. Ve mis otros post, te seguire!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67508.70
ETH 3753.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73