introduce myself

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

[English]

Hello guys, i’m newbie here .I hope that we can be a friend. Let me introduce myself. my name is ilmi @marsmellow . I am 21yo and I am from indonesia. I live in medan with my family . i was born in rantauprapat , 09 november 1996. I have 4 brothers. I currently studying informatics engineering in langsa , aceh .

I wanna say the big thank to my friend to inviting me here @razaoktafian. I wanna look for more a big experience to develop my hobby . The steemit website is the best blogging to share what you want to write. This is so helpfull for everyone. I wanna tell something that I like :

Korea
I love everything about south korea(i love my country too) , I hope that someday I will got to there. I like the culture , people, food etc.

Yeppo, this picture is one of my favorite drama “Boys Before Flower" . If I have the free time I will spend my time by watching , one of them is korea. I dont know why I like it , my friend always mocking me , but I still love it.

Travel
I like traveled , but not too many place that I visit because my parent not allow me to go alone , sometimes i will go without permission :) .I like too climb but i am afraid of heights. I will go with my friend without permission , I just say with my brother . This is sibayak mountain , this place is located in the north sumatera,Indonesia. This mountain has a height of 7.257ft.

The second is bromo mountain , this place is located in the East Java, Indonesia. This mountain has a height of 7.641ft.

Food
I like to eat , and one of my favorite past times is cheking out new restaurants and trying something new. I like cook too . I will share about food that i found in the restauran or I will share about food that i cook. My favorite is korean food , but I will share about indonesian food, it will make someone know about my country.

Why I choose steemit , because i wanna share the new experience with all of you . I wanna get the something new by see your post . I hope you enjoy it and dont forget to follow me @marshmellow. Thank You.

[Indonesia]

Halo teman teman, saya baru disini. Saya harap kita bisa menjadi teman . Ijinkan saya memperkenalkan diri, nama saya ilmi @marshmellow. 21 tahun dan saya dari indonesia . Saya tinggal di Medan dengan keluarga saya. Saya lahir di marbau, 09 nopember 1996. Saya memiliki 4 saudara laki-laki . Saya sedang belajar Teknik Informatika di Langsa, Aceh.

Saya ingin mengucapkan terimakasih sebesar-besarnya kepada temanku @razaoktafian yang telah mengajak saya bergabung disini. Saya ingin melihat peluang yang lebih besar untuk mengembangkan hobby saya. Ini sangat membantu untuk semua orang.

Saya ingin bercerita sesuatu yang saya sukai:

Korea
Saya suka segala sesuatu tentang korea(saya suka negara saya juga) , saya berharapa bisa pergi kesana . Saya suka budaya, orang-orangnya dana makanannya.

Source Google
Yeppo, gambar ini merupakan cuplikan dari salah satu drama yang saya suka “Boys Before Flower”. Jika saya memiliki waktu luang saya akan menghabiskannya dengan menonton , salah satu nya korea. Saya tidak tahu kenapa saya sangat menyukai nya , teman-teman saya selalu mengjek saya tetapi saya tetap menyukainya.

Jalan-Jalan
Saya suka jalan-jalan, tetapi tidak banyak tempat yang sudah saya datangi karena orang tua saya tidak mengijinkan saya untuk berpergian sendiri, terkadang saya pergi tanpa permisi dari mereka. Saya suka memndaki gunung tapi saya takut ketinggian . saya akan pergi bersama dengna teman saya tanpa permisi dengan orang tua saya , tapi saya hanya mengatakan pada abang saya. Ini adalah gunung sibayak , tempat ini terletak di sumatera utara , Indonesia . gunung ini memiliki ketinggian 7.257 kaki.

Yang kedua adalah gunung bromo, gunung ini terletak di Jawa Timur, Indonesia. Gunung ini memiliki tinggi 7.641 kaki

Makanan
Saya suka makan, dan salah satu yang saya suka adalah menghabiskan waktu untuk melihat tempat makan baru dan mencoba sesuatu yang baru. Saya suka memasak juga. Saya akan membagikan tentang makannan yang saya makan di sebuah tempat makan atau saya akan berbagi tentang makanan yang saya masak. Kesukaan saya adalah maknan korea, tapi saya akan membagikan lebih banyak tentang masakan indonesia yang akan membuat orang lain tahu tentang negara saya.

Kenapa saya memilih steemit, karena saya ingin membagikan sesuatu pengalaman baru dengna kalian semua . saya ingin memperoleh sesuatu yang baru dnegan melihat apa yang kalian post. Saya harap kalian menikmati ini dan jangan lupa untuk mengikuti saya @marshmellow. Terima kasih

Sort:  

Hello :) from South Korea.
ilmi Nice to meet you!
I hope i can make global friendship with you as Mutual followers
I just upvote and follow you :)
my introduceyourself
it's my first travelling post ^^

hello , nice to meet you too. I hope we can be friend. Anyyeong :)

Selamat datang di dunia steemit
Selamat bergabung
Selamat berkarya
Semoga sukses

terima kasih :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63088.03
ETH 2952.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55