A Start of Something New.

Mabuhay!!!

I am Martin Anthony from the Philippines. You may call me Martin for short. A newbie in this social media app which I learned from my youngest sister.

I'm a small guy caged in 4 feet and 11 inches body and is now 30 years of age but looks 10 years younger. LOL 😊😁

I love taking pictures during my travels.

image

Or even on a day to day basis when my playful eyes spotted a great view of a subject.

image

I like travelling because I get to experience the places I only see in pictures and appreciate what God has created may it be a great beach like this one

image

Where the gang played beach volleyball.

image

Or a beautiful mountain with streams and falls. A relaxing escape from the buzzling noise of city life.

image

Of course I have to be with a squad as crazy as I am like this bunch.

image

Or my family who is always on the go.

image

I enjoy fellowships with other believers in Christ too. They help me a lot in my walk of faith.

image

Aside from traveling and fellowships, I spend time to be fit and healthy thru badminton.

image

I usually play every Sunday but if time permits as well on Saturday, I'll go for it.

image

And going to the gym. I don't have the cuts and abs and all that muscles though and I don't plan to have that kind of body. I just want to have a regular exercise and be fit somehow.

image

So much of my introduction and that's more like it I guess and this is the start of something new in my life.

Sort:  

welcome to the community buddy. Enjoy your stay here.
Just have to say, that group pic (6th photo), kinda reminded me of the Ginyu force in dbz. so awesome :)

Thanks for welcoming me! They are so cool right? 😊

I just followed you by the way. ☺

Hello..! I welcome you to the steemit platform .. here you will find very interesting things! I invite you to vir my blog @idma

Thanks for welcoming me! I surely will. 😊☺

Wow welcome po! :) Hahaha galingan sa pagupvote

Haha siyempre ampft

Welcome to Steemit! :)

Thanks Jie! I just followed you. 😊

Hi Welcome to Steemit!! Hope you have a good time!! :D

Thanks man! I just followed you! ☺

Welcome to SteemIt! One good thing about being small is you look so much younger than others in the long run :)

Yeah. I look like a high school student most of the time if not college. LOL

Thanks for welcoming me by the way! I just followed you. 😊

Welcome to steemit po! Friend po ako ni micah hihi

Thanks Dom! Onga mukang tropa kayo hehe. Finollow na kita. ☺

Welcome po sa Steemit!

Thanks sir sa pagwelcome! I just followed you. ☺

Something new, something awesome.. that’s Steemit. Hello martinanthony, welcome to this amazing platform. Best wishes for your post here. Good luck! Mabuhay.

Thanks sa pagwelcome! Looking forward to enjoy this. ☺😊

Well illustrated with wonderful pictures of yourself and your friends & family. We can draw a full picture of your life :)

Welcome to this great community :)

Thanks for welcoming me and for stopping by to read my first post! I just followed you by the way. 😊☺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67646.55
ETH 3796.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.52