Hi!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

DSC_2669.jpg

My name is Cornelia. I’m 27. I finished Naval Academy with a master’s degree in homeland security. In my private life I’m a loving wife of a wonderful man. I have never ever been blogging before. Therefore, I have no experience on this field, though I like challenges! With this New Year I decided (as a part of my new year’s resolution) to start writing, and that’s where I guess steemit will come in handy :) I’m passionate about traveling, I love photography. In my free time I spend time reading books and watching movies, I do also endorse music. I would like to share a part of my life with you all and maybe try to inspire you? That’s why…

…I’m really glad I could say hello to all of you and I hope that you will bear with me a little more!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit Cornelia! Upvoted!

Hello, welcome to Steemit community:) great introduction. I’m new in Steemit social community looking to make some new friends here. Follow me & I’ll follow back @czlukass

hello and welcome @martini-one~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60777.49
ETH 2913.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59