HELLO, COMMUNITY STEEMIANA!

In my first post, I would like to tell you a little about myself. My name is María Eugenia, I am 36 years old, I live in the Beautiful Isla de Margarita, I am a Public Accountant. I currently work as a Special Degree Advisor, I help my sister in law and my brother with The administration of your store, I am also a housewife and breast fully dedicated to my son.

SALVA Y YO.png

HOW AM I?
I am a happy, friendly person, I learn fast, I am a collaborator, relaxed, unpunctual, proactive, I do not worry, I take care of myself, I like to help others, generally without expecting anything in return, I like to watch TV, my musical taste is varied , I like to dance, I am a coffee drinker, although my personality exudes confidence I have some insecurities.

HOW DID I GET HERE?
My sister-in-law told me about this interesting social network and we did the subscription together, (so I hope to read your post soon) I read a lot, I saw many videos and tutorials on YouTube before venturing (thanks for your contributions).

Here I would like to share my experiences, experiences and information of various topics that I consider interesting for everyday life. I hope to gain the interest and support of the Steemian community.

Sort:  

Welcome to your steemit brother, we are very happy to join you with us. please full me and I will come back again. and do not forget to make the next post.

Wow! Thanks for the welcome. I'm producing my next post and I hope you like it.

essentially writing for a hobby is not material because it will make us disappointed

Welcome To Steemit!

You are really going to like it here. This is a unique place where there is no competition. Instead, we all work to build success by helping each other out. The best way to grow is to build Steem Power and vote to reward other authors.

I encourage you to search for other posts that interest you and upvote them. Also, start following some authors that post good content and upvote them as well. Follow Me! Make some friends and you will be well on your way to earning some nice curation rewards and growing your following.

Best Of Luck!
Spencer Coffman
Read My Latest Article: How To Get More Energy

Thank you. I follow you

Welcome to steemit my friend

welcome to steemit hope we all have amazing time here....following you dear follow me back:)

Thank you. I follow you.

hello maria, welcome to community, the first one to making some friends, lets follow me @vinniadam

Thank you. and follow me.

Aww lovely x great post,welcome to steemit! take a look at my profile, let me know what you think. @diljeetdil. Thanks x looking forward to your next post. X

I want to be you friends,
Follow me...!!!! @milenia

Hola Maria, bienvenida. Te deseo mucho exito. Saludos desde Maracay!

Hola.... gracias por la bienvenida. te sigo.

Welcome to the beautiful place. You will definitely going to transform into a more better human being here..... I wish you all the best for your future on steemit eagerly waiting for your new post !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60895.62
ETH 2917.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58