I'm new on Steemit

Hello my friends, please welcome me at Steemit community.
I have joined Steemit tow months earlier but I was busy with my study so didn't mange to come here.

avatar-sequel_135.jpg

Now I have a plenty of time to spend here at this community. I hard about this community a lot. Did some research and so, now I just starting my Steemit Journey with this blog.

I need your support. As a new steemian or minnow I hope you'll help me to make this journey comfortable.

Please leave your valuable comments here. Like as your experience on Steemit. If you have any tips for Steemit please write down it on the comment below.

I love to watch movies. Play games with multiplayer online. I hard that recently Dlive has been launched. And Steemit is going to add many many new features. I'm so excited. I think I didn't miss many things LOL.

My friends please don't mine for my bad English. :)

Happy Earnings.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit family! Good luck! I am sure that you will fully enjoy your journey here:)

Thank you @petko wish you best of luck.

Welcome to steemit

Thank you my friend @thanhtam

Hello @maruf549! I am glad with your presence in Steemit. I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon!!

Hey @maruf549, welcome to Steemit. It's been long time you joined this community.
Hope you will enjoy the blogging and earning here.

Well please join MinnowBooster to boost your earning. You can sell your votes here too. Sell your upvotes and earn some Steem/SBD.
Good Luck.

Thanks @afm007 I have just joined the minnowbooster.

Welcome to the future.

Yes it is the future :) you are right.
Thanks @sntariq

Your welcome.

Thank you @melissakellie wish you a best of luck.

Hey dear
Welcome to steemit
You can join this discord channel to be taught how to go about steemit and learn business,poetry,art,crypto and get motivated,taught how to make good posts and comment...Meet over 6k+ members and get to make friends from steemit all over the world including where you're from--> click link
https://discord.gg/dKsHwVz
Join the steemit school on discord channel today

Wow! sounds great. Thanks for invite. I'll join as soon as possible.

Hello, welcome to steemit community. Welcome.

Welcome to STEEM community enjoy your self here

Thanks @hopo04 wish you a very happy earning on Steemit.

Love Avatar. Nice to meet you.

Thank you @joeyarnoldvn nice to meet you too. wish you best of luck.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65955.88
ETH 3055.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69