steemit introducing maryamike

in #introduceyourself5 years ago (edited)

hey, steemerz...my name is Mary Maina.21 years old taking a degree in business and information Technology at Riara University in Nairobi. Yep, that tells you..I am Kenyan relatively new to steemit still learning and trying the new things I've learned so far. my interests are more on people and different cultures different philosophies across the globe and a bit of some tech. I hope to make many new friends on steemit as we share and build one another.
Thank you hope to make friends!
15284970_612479778954609_2100965141523568330_n.jpg

18739840_699888063547113_8530016761751644021_n.jpg

15895162_627981780737742_7339176419325565132_n.jpg

show me some love steemies!!

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit @maryamike90 for starters I would advice you to read this amazing post by @fitinfun

Its a compilation of tips and tricks to get you started on steemit.

Welcome once again, Just followed you.

Posted using Partiko iOS

oh thank you Jemo.will check into that and I'm sure it will help me out.again thank you


Welcome to Steemit @maryamike90!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings!

Thankie dear will check into all your resources.I'm sure i will get something out of your resources.

Welcome Mary. Good luck on the Steemit rollercoaster! Looking forward to see some interesting posts. If you have questions, don't hesitate to ask.

thank you so much dear Keysa. Sure will post some interesting stuff and glad to know you got my back.

Nice. Already following you.

Welcome maryamike90!
eSteem is the application that improves your experience on Steem. You have full control over your data and content, unlike some apps we don't use our users to promote our application or services.

We have Mobile application for Android and iOS users. We also have developed Surfer Desktop application that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as monthly giveaways rewarding Spotlight top users and active Discord users.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

thank you too @esteemapp looking forward to learning from you!

Hi fellow minnow, I joined just under two weeks ago, hope you have fun on the site, happy Steeming !

Loading...

Shine your way to greatness here on Steemit because we here to pour in some loooove.

Welcome! I'm sure you will find many different cultures here and people interested in technology. You can write here about what you are working on, what is challenging to you or what is inspiring to you every day. Let me know if you get stuck.

Let me know if you get stuck.

Welcome to the steemit.... i hope your new post & always comment & upvote you.I want to help to new users as a new member..................

Congratulations @maryamike90! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65852.33
ETH 2958.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73