Hello Steemit users, I'm mary wanted to introduce myself.

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

marynunes.png

Hello, I'm Mary and been introduced to Steemit through a youtube video by @Jerry Banfield. Thanks to him.
slowly I started researching about Steemit and found it's an amazing campaign.
To tell more about myself I recently got married leading a happy life until now but instead of working somewhere I thought I could make some money here with some quality of time.
23472490_145929899494803_1894538699231339582_n.jpg
3A55CDBD-DF83-41C4-8E2D-355345C04252.jpg

so, I'm glad to introduce myself to the Steemit community and hopefully, I may make a good fortune out of this.

so, friends nice to meet you all and thank you for reading about me.
wish you all a good luck.

Sort:  

hey I have just up vote your post. please upvote at @magicmusic post also thanks.

thank you :)

Hello!
You are very beautiful!
I follow you!

thank you :)

Welcome to steemit. I hope you wll enjoy your stay here. If you need help with anything at this platform please do not hesitate to ask me or anyone in the community. Everyone here is eager to help one another. Have a wonderful day!

thank you so much. this is turning out to be a great platform.

hello!
welcome to Steemit.
you're beautiful and I wish you a good luck.

hello! welcome to the steemit community mate........

Hi!
I'm so excited that you're here.
wish you happy fortune.

Welcome to Steemit. I just joined yesterday. I look forward to reading your posts. I followed you now.

thank you.
wish you a good luck.

A big welcome to you @maryboo , Am glad to have you here on steemit. I really love these wedding photos, especially the wedding gown. Very lovely. I can't wait to see all the lovely stuffs you'll be posting here. You welcome.

I just resteemed, followed and upvoted your post also,so that more people will see this post and support it too.

Please I need a favor. am in a design competition now, here is my design

and I'll really need your help. All you need do is to go to this link

https://steemit.com/contest/@steembay/the-big-steembay-contest-we-need-a-logo-startimage-win-50-sbd

And then check the comment section for the logo above, and then upvote the logo. My user name is @lucyc.

If you are good at designing logos, you can join the contest also. Thanks so much for your help.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62579.42
ETH 3010.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.42