Russian girl Mary introduction in Steemit

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone! I am pleased that you are reading me.

I am so so happy to write this article as it is the first time in my life I write an article in a blog in English.

First, I want to tell you a little about myself. 

  • My name in passport is Maria Usually I introduce myself as Mary as I like how it sounds.
  • I was born in Russia (Maria and Mary are the same names in Russia) and whole my life I lived in Moscow... 
  • But wait! Now I live in Germany. I have stated my Master at the University of Mannheim so I'm here. And I have already lived here for 7 months or so.
  • Talkative and friendly. I like to share the events of my life and also talk about interesting events that I attended. Would explore your profiles with a great please, just leave links
  • I study Business Informatics and try to take part in different events for students (not parties only haha but conferences and forums). So I consider I have hunger for knowledge. Especially I like new technologies and open to innovations. Blockchain, platforms, process mining, e-learning are some topics I am interested in. 
  • I like reading. Since my childhood, I've been asking myself a lot of questions about why people behave differently, what drives them. I found answers to my questions in books on psychology and sociology.  And now these areas of knowledge are interesting to me. Also, I like classical literature as it helps me to live the life in different time intervals and in different roles. A couple of years ago I started to read electronic books. And now my Mom and even my Grandpa have electronic books.
  • I like mountain skiing. I have been skiing for many years since childhood. I really love mountains as the views are intercepting breathing. However, to be honest, sometimes I feel the fear of heights when I am skiing. I have tried snowboarding but once I painfully fell on the ass and left the board :D
  • I am a great lover of travelling. I have already visited more than 15 countries.
  • I have a blog in Russian golos.io blog platform: https://golos.io/@maryfox
  • It's possible there are would be mistakes in my articles as English is not my native language. Do not hesitate to report me on them. I know that my English level is far from excellent.
  • I like food very very much :DDD Especially fruits, pasta and sushi. Florentine Steak would also be fine:

Could you suggest me some societies I can enter?

Do not hesitate to put me my first likes in Steemit platform and leave comments :)

Sort:  

First of all, Maria you are heavenly beautiful. I welcome you to the World Of Steemit. I wish you find here immense success on the journey of Steemit. All the very best for the future. And yes, this is the first time I m writing to a Russian. We may become friends

Hello! Thank you. Where are you from?

You re welcome) remember you on Golos=)

Hello dearie, steemit is the place for you.
Join steem schools where there are talented story writers and 5,000 steemians.
https://discord.gg/pqWrzBn
You will be thought about the use of tags and how to attract the right audience.

The school helped me, it can be of help to you too.

Hey. Thank you for an advice. Do I need to register in Discord?

Yes.
Download the discord App first, register then click on the link i sent to join the channel

Have they helped you increase your earning? :)

Welcome to Steemit!
Hope you get to enjoy wonderful human company here.

Thank you dear

Hi dear, Welcome to steemit community! 👐

Enjoy posting! & Have fun! 😊😊

Hi!) nice to meet you

Heeey @maryf0x Welcome to Steemit

I like food very very much :DDD Especially fruits, pasta and sushi. Florentine Steak would also be fine:

me too haha

I'll follow you ;)

Ps: My english is bad. Sorry

Hello!)) Where are you from? Thank you!

I'm from Brazil ;)

Привет! И добро пожаловать!

Приветик

Welcome
Your #introduceyourself blog is very nice.
Thats what its All about on this platform and this blockchain. Blogging is it, blog on and you Will be succesfull! 🤛 and You Will earn money. 💴💸💰be carefull with all your passwords !! Never give that up!
For very good safety tips visit https://steemit.com/steem/@verhp11/safety-first-first-aid-kit-for-steemians-who-are-just-beginning-this-great-journey from Our fellow steemy @verhp11
I blog every day and love it!❤️
Helpfull is the Steemify App , its Free in the Appstore go cheque it out. And good luck steeming and I Will See you around🍀
Greetings from Brittandjosie - Holland

Thank you, Brittandjosie - Holland!

Nice post. welcome to steemit and enjoy your time here.

Kindly follow me to get latest updates from me.

Thank you

Thank you!

Привет, подписалась

Спасибо) я вроде бы тоже!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61361.03
ETH 2932.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67