hola :3

My name is Masha, I am an artist illustrator from Moldova. In my blog I’d like to show you not just the final results, but also the work process of creating arts. I'm going to tell you about materials and techniques I use, how I do interact with the surrounding space, how it affects me, and how I process it in my work.

And also about how my skateboarding and my plastic film camera helps me in it

I really hope that I'll manage to keep my blog interesting. Also, I hope to be interesting not only for artists, but for anyone who likes fine pictures), 'cause they will still be a big part of my content)
so nice, thanks!

Sort:  

Hi Welcome to Steem. Congratulations! It's an awesome community. I followed you. Please follow back. Good Luck.82dac99-285x300.jpg

Hey great artwork! Glad to connect with another artist in the Steemit community and can't wait to see your content unfold!

thanks) I'm very pleased too))
Will try to keep my best!

Welcome to Steemit! I like the work on the right :0

Thank you! Hope you'll like some other works from my future posts too :0))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69837.94
ETH 3620.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20