We are here to make you know more about our beautiful life

Hi.
I am Masoud Gharali. I'm 28 years old and I live and travel in Iran.

photo_2019-02-09_12-48-57.jpg

My partner, name's Niloofar, and I are going to show you the beauty of this small part of our planet.

photo_2019-02-09_12-53-29.jpg

We are hitchhiker and camper and we travel at the lowest cost, visiting diffrent places, people and things with new culture and style is so exiting for us.

We decide to share our photos and videos with you to make you know about our country and culture.

photo_2019-02-09_13-00-48.jpg

We belive in love and peace and not anything else and We make our life more beautiful with our belief.

photo_2019-02-09_12-58-01.jpg

❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

My insta profile: Masoudgharali

Niloo insta profile: nillshot

Our insta bussiness profile: Masoudoniloo

❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

Follow and Upvote us, if you want to support us.

Sort:  

Goodday and Welcome to the great community of Steemit, masoud
YESS You are a new Steemian now! I saw your #introduceyourself and its nice to meet you. We haven’t met before but that changes right now.
Blogging, building and uplifting eachother is what steemit is and what its all about on this blockchain. The best part is that you could earn money to.

I love blogging, But always be carefull with all your passwords, Never give those up !! For safety tips visit https://steemit.com/steem/@verhp11/safety-first-first-aid-kit-for-steemians-who-are-just-beginning-this-great-journey from Our fellow steemy @verhp11.

The Steemify App I use is great, it is available in the Appstore and free, go cheque it out. Or read this blog
https://steemit.com/busy/@exyle/using-steemify-to-stay-up-to-date-about-the-blockchain-like-project-destiny-please-consider-blockbrothers-for-your-witness-vote
I wish you good luck with steeming and I Will See you around🍀
Good luck with your journey and may you find here what you are looking for.
Just remember that all good things come in good time and never giving up is THE key to big succes on Steemit.

Please vote for a witness to. You have 30 votes and if you dont understand let me know and i Will help. Also you could join the SteemTerminal Discord.
Or visit @heyhaveyamet #HHYA and My friend @xcountytravelers for more newbies exposure in the beginning very important.

Let me know if this was helpfull or you need more help, I am in Discord too @ brittandjosie3488
Greeting from the Netherlands
@ Brittandjosie

Me too im new here and icant understand any thiing

Can we help ? What dont you understand, and i was once a newbie to so dont think we mind, its ok

Good advice from @brittandjosie.

Nice to meet you, @masoudgh69

nice to meet you too.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks dear i never forget i was a newbie too once

Me too. In many ways I still am, in this foreign blockchain world! lol

Well i dont get everything of the chain yet, but i am having fun thats the greatest thing for me

thanks for your advices and nice to see you

Posted using Partiko Android

You are very Welcome let me know if you need help

Nice to meet you, join to you and want more! 😊

nice to meet you too

Posted using Partiko Android


Welcome to Steemit @masoudgh69!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings!

Hi Masoud and Niloo I am happy to see more and more people are now learning about Steemit. These photos you showed look very interesting I get to see your part of the world hope to see more from you.

thanks for your attention my friend. We will post more photos and we hope you like them too.

Posted using Partiko Android

I just saw your recent post about your visit to Vardij. You are right the rocks are like cookies covered with sugar powder.

Seriously, am in love with the view! 😍 Welcome to Steemit, Masoud and Niloofar! How long have you guys started your backpacking journey?

Thank u my friend,it's about one year that we starting our backpacking journey.

Posted using Partiko Android

Wow! How is it?

Posted using Partiko Android

there is nothing better than backpacking.

Posted using Partiko Android

Not sure if I'll be good at backpacking. I always bring my whole wardrobe with me whenever I travel lol

Posted using Partiko Android

And what else do you guys do for living?

Posted using Partiko Android

we travel we work and we enjoy. its our plan for living😁

Posted using Partiko Android

👏😍 amazing!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for following. Followed back

Posted using Partiko Android

Hey Masoud and Niloofar! Welcome to Steemit. I'm looking forward to seeing a behind-the-scenes look at Iran. In the US, we're pretty ignorant about many middle-eastern countries. You have lots of fascinating history and an awesome culture. Be sure to post often! 🙂

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi my friend. you can follow me. i will show you the beauties of Iran people, places, nature, culture and ... more than US media. Iran is somewhere beautiful that you cant believe.

Posted using Partiko Android

Love is beautifull. If you belive.
partner is so sweet.

Congratulations @masoudgh69! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 60 posts. Your next target is to reach 70 posts.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Hello Dear,

Welcome to the amazing world of Blogging and Sharing. Being Original is the only way to get success on this platform, so avoid Plagiarism of any kind. Another important suggestion is to be part of Community. It helps you to find right direction and support you to grow.

I would advise to make use of Partiko mobile app, to keep your stay more convenient and happy. click to download.

It gives you the foundation support to build own castle. Myself being a Partiko Mentor, found this app very useful in making engagement possible and very easy to operate. It is good to give a helping hand to all newbies.
A must for Steem, If you would be interested to know more, feel free to ask anything about Partiko or Steem ....Make yourself Comfortable and feel like home .👍

Upvoted👌

Thanks & Namaste

@steemflow

Posted using Partiko Android

Wait what are you guys grilling on there? And curious 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94