Travel is the life story I want to share with you

1.JPG

hi steemian
I am Reza Septia a girl who wants to go around asia, I come here to share with you about my journey.

I am a traveler who does not speak with the place I want to visit, if I have wanted to go somewhere then all the way I will try to get my goal.

2.JPG

How about you? are you also like me?

I was new here, introduced by a friend to share my activities, after I learned #steemit, I feel this is the best place ever told by my colleagues.

3.JPG
Oya, an employee at a TourTravel company. Besides I enjoy bringing my client's streets, I will also enjoy myself the place.

wow, a great job for me.
I hope you help me here because I am a newcomer.

4.JPG

5.JPG

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @masre-reza! Wish to learn more about steemit? Kindly do check out @steemitguide for more information and guides. Anyways have a beautiful day :D

Thank you for information @crypto.hype

welcome

Hello! It's nice to see you here!

Welcome to Steemit masre-reza. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look basically, DMania for memes and Dlive for streaming just like in Twitch! You can also earn Steem by gaming now! Search for Steemgar if that's more your thing. Welcome to the blockchain! :)

Welcome to Steemit and Good luck :)

welcome to the community :) I hope you like it here.
Have an upvote :D

When you copy/paste or repeatedly type the same comments you could be mistaken for a bot.

Tips to avoid being flagged

Thank You!

Thank you :)

Welcome to steemit.
@dammyzee loves you!

hi @masre-reza Welcome to Steemit Community. Looking forward for your next post. See you around. You can also join in STEEMSCHOOLS discord here https://discord.gg/8CRS4j4 They can help you grow in this steemit community. If you still don't have a discord account. Just register first through the link I gave you. I'm glad to help you. See you there!

welcome in Steemit and good luck :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71297.37
ETH 3698.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75