Introducing Justin.

1525418320417.jpg

Hey steemit, here's my #introduceyourself, as you may know I am new on steemit, but instead thought it was an OK moment to make this post, in the beginning I didn't understand what was this about so I never made it, now here I am,

My name is Justin , I am from Nigeria, English is my first Language in this manner, pitiful that none of my local dialet isn't fluent .. I'm a student of university of ilorin studying marketing so I study here in Kwara state. This is another one of my photograph if its all the same to you...

BeautyPlus_20180505193556_save.jpg

I have been on pages of blogging for couple of years, yet I'm simply beginning a touch of creating some posts here on steemit. I genuinely value it, to share something on thusly is wonderful to me, form your supposition regarding any matter, and even have a reward, so believe you read something i've made.

I love to watch films ,plan and do some research on marketing, it's natural for me to love it because I study marketing . my most cherished shows are Marvel movies, horror movies ET cetera ..... Though am kind of selective. Books? no!! I am not into it, it pisses me off lol!..I support online money forms and acknowledge on them. I think they are reliable source, destiny of economy. that is the main reason I met steemit.

I figure steem/sbd worth will increase alot in the upcoming years, and different assorted stages will utilize this sort of structure.

images.jpg

I love blogging and offer awesome substance, see step by step things unmistakably to make them all the more captivating, and get other people's opinion.so believe you delighted in it, in case you have any proposal kindly ask, or let me guess what kind of focuses do you like. Thank you

Sort:  

@massivetreamt, congratulations on making your first post! I gave you an upvote!
Please take a moment to read this post regarding commenting and spam. (tl;dr - if you spam, you will be flagged!)

Welcome, massivetreamt! Wish you a great journey here in this loving and caring community :) All the best

Hi @massivetreamt, welcome to Steemit!!!

Welcome to Steem, @massivetreamt!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2351 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.12 : Rewards Tab.


Welcome to Steemit @massivetreamt!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Hey @massivetreamt. Welcome to steemit! Hope you'll like being here :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61785.67
ETH 2891.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54