#Introduce myself @massnisampit

Introducing me:
"I am nobody..
without others"

Hi there... all steemians... it's a priviledge to be one of the awesome person in @Steemit platform.
First of all I would like to introduce myself: as you all notice, my username says it. Don't get caught by the name...even though my name is quite feminine, I am actually 'a dude'...😅😅 I am proud of my name though... IMG_20180419_184708_026.jpg photo of me

I came from rural area, somewhere near Bukit Bongol at Kota Belud town. bukit-bongol.jpg
image source view of my village from the Bukit Bongol.

Kota Belud town located at the westcoast area of Sabah, where the "cowboy of the east": the Bajau horsemen populated.NH87.jpg image source

My father works as a farmer, rubber-tapper and a pensioner (Heavy Grader operator). In my late 30's, I love to watch history channels tv series such as The Pickers, Counting Cars, The Pawn Stars and Alone series.
Most of my time spent with my fellow colleagues. We do rehabilitative treatment to restore ones daily functions.
I am a simple guy. 20180407_215210.jpg
I love making new friends and try quite hard sometimes to impress others to like me. Married with two lovely kids, I am aiming to give my family a much secure and reliable source of financials so that they can live a better life in these times of economic uncertainty.
Why Steemit? Simply because they are producing a genuine and fresh ideas to share with everyday through their daily posts. And each "like" is valuable. For me, this platform of social media put us in a "win-win" environment, and I love it!.
Do I have other interest? I do love reading inspirational stories and watching motivational movies or videos. Sometimes during my leisurely weekends, I do paintings and drawings... (I'll share it next time)
Well...to conclude my brief introduction, I am looking forward to seeing more awesomeness by all Steemians.
Regards.

Sort:  

Wellcome to family :)

It was really nice to read about your story @massnisampit welcome to steemit and thanks for sharing the images.

Hi @moala
Please do not hesitate to drop comments so that I can improve and learn the @Steemit way

Welcome to steemit

Welcome to steemit family! Good luck! I am sure that you will fully enjoy your journey here:)

Hi @petko ...
Together we achieve more... thank you :)

@massnisampit, let me be the first to welcome you to Steemit! Congratulations on making your first post! I gave you a $.02 vote! Would you be so kind as to follow me back in return?

Really appreciate it @introduce.bot
As a newbie... please drop some comments and ideas so that I can learn more... Thanks

Thank you for sharing your posts with us. This post was curated by TeamMalaysia as part of our community support. Looking forward for more posts from you.

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote bitrocker2020 witness

Thanks TeamMalaysia...

Selamat datang... you have a beautiful village. I like it

Terima kasih @haristourist
Love that you like it :)

Welcome to Steemit @massnisampit.. cheers 💃

😀😀thank you @nytrie
Yea cheers 🍨

Hello...@melindajamulis
Nice to know you too... cheers🍶🍶☕☕

You just received a 68.18% upvote from @honestbot, courtesy of @zayyad83!
WaveSmall.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61979.42
ETH 2916.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63