Me!

Hi! My name is @mastervissa and I am a 12 year old developer. I like to make android apps. I also create Alexa Skills under the developer name " UV Labs."

Check it out: https://www.amazon.com/s/ref=nb_sb_noss_2?url=search-alias%3Dalexa-skills&field-keywords=UV+Labs

I am going into 7th grade and in my spare time I fly my drone, code, do photography, and code. (That's right, I put code twice!)

I hope to share all of this with the community in later posts!

I can't wait!

Sort:  

A kid genius here. Great!
Welcome to Steemit! I hope you will enjoy it as much as I do! :-)

Welcome to Steemit @mastervissa :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful resources to get you started:


If you find this bot helpful, give it an upvote! It will continue to upvote introduction posts. Your upvote will give it more power in that. If you think you have something all new users should know, please tell.

Hey Buddy what's up? This is Brian from last night at the party. Glad to see you on here! It's a great time to be a young tech enthusiast so I'm expecting great things in the future for you! See you round.

Welcome to Steem @mastervissa I have sent you a tip

Welcome to steemit, happy to have you here

I am @alienposts , my real name is achraf :)
Checkout my blog posts, Enjoy your time here and let's get this party started :)

Good luck with your goals. I love to see young kids step outside the expected. Go for it and good luck.

Hello there @mastervissa and welcome to Steemit! I just upvoted you!! I hope you enjoy your time here and make lots of $$$. If you're interested in lotteries, please check my profile out @steemitlotteries. I run FULLY TRANSPARENT LOTTERIES with promotional posts where I issue FREE TICKETS for those who help me curate my promotions. All the best! :)

Welcome to the community!!

Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here it’s not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go a long way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same.

Thank you
resteem follow upvot gif.gif

join chatroom on discord and learn more alot about minnowsupportprogramme-https://discord.gg/HqvEjQ

Welcome to family :) Follow me back and I will surprised you on August 1 ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68296.35
ETH 3839.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64