Me and my enjoyable life in a few words

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

20170531_162550.jpg

Hola Steemulants! :)

First of all, I want to say thanks to my friends @lovro98 and @gamer83 for showing me this website. I got so horny when they showed it to me so I had to open my account. I'm not really good in introducing myself but I'll try to make it look good.

So, my name is Matej Anić, I'm comming from Šibenik (Croatia, Adriatic coast), 18 years old. This is my last year of high school (Classical Gymnasium), next year I'm going to attend some Faculty of Social Scienties, probably International Affairs in Zagreb (capital city of Croatia). I speak Croatian, English, Italian, little bit of Latin and ancient Greek.

This is my beautiful city
sibenik-croatia-header.jpg

I love travelling, I visited almost whole Europe and some parts of Asia and Africa. I have some funny travelling stories which I'll write in my upcoming posts.

Few years ago, I found my skiing talent, but i have to work a lot on it to achieve some trophies. I go skiing usually just once a year for 7 days, but next year when I move to Zagreb, I'll start training for serious in ski-school and go on some competitions if I'll have enough time.

Moena, Italy
20180111_115038.jpg

Also, I like diving with a speargun. During summer, I stay on the island of Zlarin, it's an island placed firstly deep inside my heart and secondly next to Šibenik. I have a boat with which my friends and I go to a lot of near islands and parties.

Zlarin sunsets
20180122_135016.png

My third hobby is Dj-ing. I started with that a few years ago. My favourite genres of music are house, techno, tech house and rap. In my future posts I'll also post something about it.

I don't have a lot of favorite movies but i can single out Blow, The Scarface and Inception.
My favorite serials are Black Mirror and Breaking Bad.

I also like cooking and experimenting with food.

I am fascinated with this block-chain social media platform so I decided I'll give all of myself to be successful in this.

That's all from me for now, thanks for reading, hope you enjoyed meeting me. See you in my future posts and good luck to everyone who is reading this. :D

Sort:  

Hmm.. what would that mean? ;)

Nice introduction boy... hahaha
Welcome to this big family! I wish you all luck of this known and unknown world.
I am grateful for listening my suggestion.

Don't forget to upvote and let the odds be ever in your favor hehehe
CHEERS!

Hahahah thank you boy. So happy that this site is full of great people, will enjoy every single second on it :)

Welcome to steemit, @matejanic ! I wish you a lot of success and you sure are very open to traveling and have made big plans for you! Feel free to check my blog post if you find anything you are interested in! :) Upvoted!

Thank you man, I will check it out definitely. Also wish you a lot of success ;)

Thanks man for your upcoming support! I hope the same for you^^

Hey mate, welcome to Steemit! I'm sure you'll enjoy it here, the community is great. I look forward to seeing your content. It;'s cool that you DJ, have you used FL Studio before? I dabbled with it, would love to learn more.

If you are interested in cryptocurrency, my blog is going to do an overview series of the top 100 coins and it'd be great if you could give me a follow... I've just released my second post on Ethereum but I've got many more to come!

Hope you have a nice day :)

@nathan290595

Hi Nathan, I'm sure it will be great here. No, I didn't use FL studio, I use VirtualDJ 8, everything I need, I have there. FL studio looks complicated for me because it has so many options, samples and so on.. Yes I'm interested, will check it out

Yeah it's veeeeeryyyy complicated haha, if you fiddle around with it for a while though you can get the gist of it :)

Well, I haven' known that since now :)

I think we are a part of something truly special here, and I welcome you! Another early adopter to this amazing technology.

I' pretty sure we are, this is the future. Thanks and good luck :)

Welcome to the steemit family!

Congratulations @matejanic, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61830.32
ETH 2914.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62