You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: An Opulent Introduction

A very thorough introduction post. You have an interesting talent(s) dilemma there! There's a solid music community here on steemit and especially for djing/electronic music. I do a music blog here on a variety of genres and I often post about electronic music. I also write about sports too. Just gave you a follow, I'm looking forward to what knowledge you share with the community!

Sort:  

Hey @mateonav53 thanks for the welcome! Yes, it has indeed been a dilemma. I've managed to make it work and live a life that thrives on all my talents, but it's definitely not easy and I find myself always having just enough money to continue. I'm certainly looking forward to changing that and finding more stability with my wealth and resources.

Stoked to check out your music blog! I will also be doing music blogging, sharing gems that i find, and sharing my own creations as well. Let's def keep in touch. :)

sounds good! lots of people sharing quality music here glad to have you doing it as well

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71526.27
ETH 3810.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49