Meet my pets_Hedgehog and DogsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

I love animals and please let me to present you my cute, adorable pets. It's my pleasure to introduce my best friends, Lala and Thorn. They wasn't friends from the first moment they met because Lala was trying to crush Thorn. Can you imagine how painfully it was for her? But she is smart and she figured out that they actually can protect each other. And this was beginning of one wonderful friendship. :D
jež.jpg

Thorn is African Pygmy Hedgehog, very cute white hedgehog with red eyes and always wet, red nose.
piki2.jpg

He loves to cuddle and you need to be gentle to him from the beginning and play with him, otherwise he will be too wild and prickly like on the picture.
jež2.jpg

Do you see his spines? Can you recognize how he is relaxed?
piki.jpg

Lala is a mixed dog that we saved 8 years ago from the road. She also adore cuddle and most of all jogging with me. She is my security guard. Although she looks so small, when she starts to growl, run man as fast as you can! :D
IMG_20170219_143630.jpg

Isn't she actually cute?
Lala.jpg

Thank you for stopping by! I hope you like my cute pets! Do you have the same one?

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit

Welcome to steem

Hello, Mateyav, I'm just here to leave a nice Hello ^^. Unfortunately i don't have much voting power, but i will be back and vote my followers. Need to grow a little ^^. Have a great time @rightuppercorner

Thank you! Wish you luck here! :D

welcome to steemit! awesome mateyav

Thanks! :D

Your pets are really cute. I wish I can have a hedgehog but my cat might just kill it lol.

Oh believe me that cat can't kill it. My dog tried it, but it was so painful for her nose and she stopped after first try, because hedgehog curls his head and feet into his body and forms a ball to protect himself.

Hahaha so cool, finally something my cat can't kill.

Welcome to Steemit! :)

sweet hedgehog!:)

Yeah, it is :D Thanks for upvote!

I love animals, nice to see you do too. Nice shots, and your pets are so adorable.

Aww, this is adorable! <3 They are both so cute!
I don't have any pets but I would definitely love to have a dog. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61383.17
ETH 2915.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61