Sort:  

Welcome Mati!
Will follow you, hope to get some useful info and skills :)

Thanks my friend.. I will definitely try to provide the knowledge according to my experience.Thanks for appreciating and following me

Thanks , follow you back

Welcome :) joining the community was the first steps. Way to go...

Thanks Maryarez , so nice of you

Welcome to steemit,trust me this is a place for positive curators like you to share your thoughts and your ideas.You'll enjoy every bit of it.you can follow me @donkelly

Thanks for the warm welcome .. i have followed you back .. stay in touch

Yeah,i've followed you back so we can always stay in touch

Welcome to the community very interested to see your crypto content

Thanks corydpiland... i will try my best to provide qaulity analysis according to my knowledge.

You should check out my last post on trx let me know what you think and give me a follow 🤙🏽

Hi there dude! Looking forward to your future articles!

Check out @cryptobroye for crypto info and professaional Tech and Fundamental analysis and news.

Im sure there is much we can learn from eachother :)

Thanks my friend, I have visited your profile and found you are also cryptoanalyst. I believe we will share the knowledge together. i am also following you

I look forward to doing so! Unified knowledge is the light ahead, together we can learn so much :)

We are very glad to have you. I will follow you and you have to follow me too.

Sure my friend

Welcome to a fellow Bitcoin enthusiast,mati786!! I hope you will enjoy your time here on Steem! Look forward to your upcoming posts, mate!

Thanks Beautiful

Wellcome, check out my technical analysis

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66795.37
ETH 3087.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72